Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyrite 'Magic' Sphere Sculpture (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but smaller than I expected

    Read More
    cid2211 March 1, 2016
  • SMALL Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like this item was deceptively photographed and dimensions were not specified. It is a very small piece. The sphere measures 1-1/2" in diameter, the base is 1/4" high and 1/5-8" in width. The total measurement of the piece as displayed is 1-7/8" in height. That being said it is a beautiful piece and that is why I rated it 4 stars. I kept it because it is lovely but could not display it where it was intended which is disappointing.

    Read More
    cherylmik April 12, 2014
  • Pyrite Sphere, the real pyrite metal and specks.
    Verified Purchase

    This is real object of pyrite, metal and specks diamond. The sphere is a real addition for those desiring pyrite or spheres.

    Read More
    jamiehydro137 March 16, 2014
  • Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! This is so small, marble size. So not what I was expecting. Everything else from overstock has been Great! VERY DISAPPOINTED in this!!

    Read More
    rvegas123 March 1, 2014
  • Pyrite 'Magic' Sphere Sculpture (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    Pyrite 'Magic' Sphere Sculpture (Peru). I like the Magic Sphere.

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be a much larger ---like the size of a baseball. I looked back after it arrived and could not find dimensions. Not even the size of a doorknob. I was suckered with this one. Live and learn.

    Read More
    pokadot2 November 16, 2013
  • Beautiful but teeney tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is really enchanting but it is very small so check the size before ordering. Wish it was bigger so it would show better.

    Read More
    chickapea October 28, 2013
  • Pyrite Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    The sphere is something I will chairness for a long time fits in with other treasures I have pick up over the years.

    Read More
    60bear May 23, 2013
  • Dis-allusional
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was thinking, but I didn't check what the actual size or the product was. The picture was probably as close to ther product as physically possible! it appeared to be at least 4" in diameter, but was actually 2". When the box arrived, I was thinkiing they only sent 1, but after opening the box, there were in fact 3 in it! They are cute, but I was looking for more dramatic then cute. Live and learn! I will say that this is the FIRST time, EVER, that I had been dis-appointed with an Overstock.com purchase!

    Read More
    jp06840 August 22, 2012
  • Good sphere
    Verified Purchase

    A nice sphere, pyrite effect looks good on its base. Its smaller than expected, but still a good item.

    Read More
    dmoore123 April 9, 2012
  • Pryite Magic Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    I collect rocks and minerals for my own enjoyment. This is a wonderful unobtrusive piece of art and if it brings good luck also....all the better!

    Read More
    hl55102 March 12, 2012
  • very nice i thought it would be a bit larger, but
    Verified Purchase

    i have other spheres that i bought from novica direct, they were larger, but it is not the only thing to catch youreye. the facets are incredible, i have pyrite , which is yellow called fools gold. this is very nice.

    Read More
    ihm1151 November 19, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    little smaller than I thought, but beautifully made. Lovely piece.

    Read More
    coolle January 7, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it and the singing bowl as a Christmas gift for someone who has everything. So happy to be a part of the global artisan community! Quality and Craftsmanship are excellent!

    Read More
    juliebass December 13, 2010
  • GEORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with the purchase I got the last two in stock a brillant piece...I gave one as a gift the reciver was floored with the beauty and craftmanship...it was packed well and came with a postcard from the designer....LOVIN IT!

    Read More
    true2 April 20, 2010
  • beautiful Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    a truely beautiful sphere a wonderful addition to my collection

    Read More
    shewhowonders2000 March 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    felinedivine September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links