Today: $29.99

Was: $38.49

Save $8.50 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyrex Smart Essentials 8-piece Bowl Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pyrex at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Love Pyrex and Overstock had this set for less than other places I looked. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    peggyboles1 April 24, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As described and quality as always withPyrex.

    Read More
    debihayes March 23, 2017
  • A nice set of Pyrex bowls
    Verified Purchase

    bowls and lids are well made and function perfectly.

    Read More
    tahoe4play March 18, 2017
  • Quality Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Quality bowls that we will use for many years. Good for salads and left overs.

    Read More
    Joe V. August 24, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about a bowl set, but I do love that they come in different sizes and include lids.

    Read More
    MARIA S. May 6, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product, but I only give it three stars because Overstock charges twice as much as Amazon does.

    Read More
    Sherry H. February 2, 2016
  • Happy I purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, people at my work have tried stealing one or two here and there. So, they are nice enough to be stolen. 4 Stars because I found the same set on a great sale for half the price during black Friday.

    Read More
    William H. January 18, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    As always for my family proper Food storage is a must, Glass with lids seems to be a thing of the past... however, what I know for sure its the absolute best way to keep fresh your yumm nomnoms good. Fridge to stove to Table ain't so bad neither! ^_^

    Read More
    Charlotte N. November 29, 2015
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pyrex glass, exactly what you expect.

    Read More
    amdubbs August 12, 2015
  • Dinosue
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in a set of all purpose mixing bowls. The best surprise and the one that deserves all my praise, was not the mixing bowls, but the label inside the Overstock shipping box. For FREE I can place that label on the Overstock shipping box after I have filled it with donations for Goodwill. And, great timing. I just finished cleaning out my craft/sewing/office/store room to turn it into a real guest room. I have many items ready for Goodwill, and now a super easy way to get them there. UPS will pick up that box at no charge to me and take it to Goodwill. Thank you, Overstock for doing the right thing. I am proud to be your customer!

    Read More
    Dinosue July 22, 2015
  • do not pass these bowls up!

    Best set of bowls I've ever invested in! Do pass them up!

    Read More
    Dana G. April 23, 2015
  • The perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite go-to set. It does everything I need with all the right sizes. I LOVE that each bowl has a lid.

    Read More
    maggiw June 26, 2014
  • Perfect nesting
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way that the bowls not only nest, but their covers also nest in the same area, cutting down on space in a cabinet. The glass bowls are perfect for the jobs I use them for. The lids go on and whatever is contained within the bowl is protected from infecting other food with the odors either inside or outside the bowl. Easy to clean. Love them.

    Read More
    grandmasjoy16 April 19, 2014
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift and they worked great! She loves them.

    Read More
    mhenryb November 8, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for

    We were pleased with our purchase and plan to buy another set.

    Read More
    37375tn August 7, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these bowls to replace my older cheap plastic one, i hope they work fine, i am in the process of moving so i havent used them yet.. but they are bowls what else

    Read More
    keneke100 March 26, 2013
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these bowls 6 months ago and was so happy I bought another set. They keep the food longer than the green food saver containers and do not keep any odor from other foods stored previously. And the lids fit great. Added plus is right from the refrigerator to the oven or microwave no problems.

    Read More
    ordinink August 22, 2012
  • pyre smart essentials 8 piece bowl set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that I am now using glass instead of plastic for food storage. Also love that I can see what is in storage!!

    Read More
    annettek64 August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose J. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser387651 April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links