Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyrex No-leak Lid 12-piece Food Storage Vessel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting to get away from plastics and use glass to reheat leftovers. I had no idea that there were vented lids that made that operation even better. What a great idea. These work great and I even cook using them in the micro. I cut up potatoes, add a little water, butter and seasoning, pop the lid on and vent, and I have wonderful potatoes in 8 minutes. Can't say enough good things about this product.

    Read More
    gottwocats May 24, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This storage set is well constructed and performs as advertised. I appreciate the fact that I can clearly see the food that is being stored as opposed to ceramic or plastic storage vessels. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    barb25 April 25, 2010
  • Containers are great but lids need some tweaks.
    Verified Purchase

    The glass containers are hefty and roomy, but the lids leave something to be desired. The fit is tight and leak-proof, but the inner rim system traps liquid. Drying after washing must be done by hand, and you have to get a towel in under the inner rim to remove moisture. I'm worried that eventually the trapped moisture will create mold and contaminate the food.

    Read More
    lynnenpotts August 7, 2012
  • Can't complain about Pyrex!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is perfect except the color of the lid is not black at all. It is definitely grey....

    Read More
    gran66762 June 8, 2012
  • Pyrex 12-piece Food Storage Set
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as I expected from Pyrex. The tops can be tricky when it comes to sealing and re-using; shape can tend to remain the same for a period of time.

    Read More
    jmcnutt August 11, 2011
  • I would recommend this product.
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this prouduct "5" starts is because the shipping department, didn't put shipping material between two of the containers and they stuck together. I have ordered items from Overstock before and I wasn't disappointed this time, either. Excellent product.j

    Read More
    cutrate June 15, 2011
  • Just what you'd expect -- solid!
    Verified Purchase

    It's Pyrex, and Pyrex is good stuff.

    Read More
    Jenny C. September 9, 2015
  • Great bowl set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leak proof lids! Wash and dry beautifully!

    Read More
    Paula U. April 21, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone wanting to move beyond plastic for storage, I'd really encourage these as they are fabulous containers, love that they are clear glass and I can see what's stored.

    Read More
    kathi001 July 14, 2013
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. They are easy to use. I pop the top steamer hole for things in the microwave and they heat nicely. I don't have to feel bad about using plastic and they are very sturdy. I love them.

    Read More
    cjofmpls June 4, 2013
  • Pyrex...not question
    Verified Purchase

    I love Pyrex! I really love the aeration tabs on top!

    Read More
    jybopinion February 27, 2013
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pyrex with microwavable lids is a great alternative to plastic. Holds up well, heats well, stores well.

    Read More
    minimizeit February 19, 2013
  • Great Lids
    Verified Purchase

    Love that there is a little vent in the lid you can open or close. Lids are snug, I don't put them in the dishwasher but easily hand wash them an let them air dry. Love and prefer glass storage containers. Going to store some homemade hummus in one today!

    Read More
    rlh1234 February 8, 2013
  • love love love these containers
    Verified Purchase

    their great go from freezer to fridge to microwave and store easy

    Read More
    avasmamaw December 28, 2012
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect from preparation to the refrigerator. A nice change.

    Read More
    tony479 December 27, 2012
  • food storage
    Verified Purchase

    Tops are extremely difficult to put on,we had to push very hard.

    Read More
    cher06 December 13, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    loved them as storage containers - safe in the microwave, dishwasher and oven! i hated plastic containers as they would stain sometimes.

    Read More
    tinks2010 November 24, 2012
  • Pyrex Lead food storage set
    Verified Purchase

    its so nice from stove to container to refrigerator to work the next day for lunch.. I love it.. just put in dishwasher and then store for next time.. Perfect!

    Read More
    calbeachgirl November 1, 2012
  • You Cant go wrong with Pyrex
    Verified Purchase

    Okay you can't go wrong with Pyrex. This are great storage bowls that can go from oven to microwave to dishwasher no issues. The price is good and the lids are a good thick quality. As always the brand lives up to its name. Great value. Great product.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 October 9, 2012
  • Love these containers
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of that shelf of plastic containers that dumps on my head when I open the cupboard door. I got tired of never being able to match the plastic lids with the plastic containers. This set is really nice. I love the glass and the lids are air tight. Plus, I never liked the idea of microwaving plastic containers. Glass is so much nicer. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    pistolera October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links