Read All Reviews for Pyrex No-leak Lid 12-piece Food Storage Vessel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what you'd expect -- solid!
    Verified Purchase

    It's Pyrex, and Pyrex is good stuff.

    Read More
    Jenny C. September 9, 2015
  • Great bowl set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leak proof lids! Wash and dry beautifully!

    Read More
    Paula U. April 21, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone wanting to move beyond plastic for storage, I'd really encourage these as they are fabulous containers, love that they are clear glass and I can see what's stored.

    Read More
    kathi001 July 14, 2013
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. They are easy to use. I pop the top steamer hole for things in the microwave and they heat nicely. I don't have to feel bad about using plastic and they are very sturdy. I love them.

    Read More
    cjofmpls June 4, 2013
  • Pyrex...not question
    Verified Purchase

    I love Pyrex! I really love the aeration tabs on top!

    Read More
    jybopinion February 27, 2013
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pyrex with microwavable lids is a great alternative to plastic. Holds up well, heats well, stores well.

    Read More
    minimizeit February 19, 2013
  • Great Lids
    Verified Purchase

    Love that there is a little vent in the lid you can open or close. Lids are snug, I don't put them in the dishwasher but easily hand wash them an let them air dry. Love and prefer glass storage containers. Going to store some homemade hummus in one today!

    Read More
    rlh1234 February 8, 2013
  • love love love these containers
    Verified Purchase

    their great go from freezer to fridge to microwave and store easy

    Read More
    avasmamaw December 28, 2012
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect from preparation to the refrigerator. A nice change.

    Read More
    tony479 December 27, 2012
  • food storage
    Verified Purchase

    Tops are extremely difficult to put on,we had to push very hard.

    Read More
    cher06 December 13, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    loved them as storage containers - safe in the microwave, dishwasher and oven! i hated plastic containers as they would stain sometimes.

    Read More
    tinks2010 November 24, 2012
  • Pyrex Lead food storage set
    Verified Purchase

    its so nice from stove to container to refrigerator to work the next day for lunch.. I love it.. just put in dishwasher and then store for next time.. Perfect!

    Read More
    calbeachgirl November 1, 2012
  • You Cant go wrong with Pyrex
    Verified Purchase

    Okay you can't go wrong with Pyrex. This are great storage bowls that can go from oven to microwave to dishwasher no issues. The price is good and the lids are a good thick quality. As always the brand lives up to its name. Great value. Great product.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 October 9, 2012
  • Love these containers
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of that shelf of plastic containers that dumps on my head when I open the cupboard door. I got tired of never being able to match the plastic lids with the plastic containers. This set is really nice. I love the glass and the lids are air tight. Plus, I never liked the idea of microwaving plastic containers. Glass is so much nicer. Highly recommend these.

    Read More
    pistolera October 8, 2012
  • Pyrex No-leak Lid 12-piece Food Storage Vessel Set
    Verified Purchase

    love it, highly recommended, a great value use them all the time

    Read More
    overstockab October 7, 2012
  • Great storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought 2 sets of the rectangular shaped containers and then bought these. In both shapes, the no-leak lid is such a plus. Yes, there are cheaper containers on the market, but the strong glass and the no leak feature of the lids make these my favorite. No more tipped containers and gooey spills.

    Read More
    lizboodle September 11, 2012
  • Glass is the way to go!
    Verified Purchase

    With all of the bad press about plastic, this is a good way to begin switching out your plastic for glass.

    Read More
    debjclem August 18, 2012
  • Nice storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and they stack nicely. They are easy to wash and look much better than plastic containers.

    Read More
    bradadamsmom August 7, 2012
  • Containers are great but lids need some tweaks.
    Verified Purchase

    The glass containers are hefty and roomy, but the lids leave something to be desired. The fit is tight and leak-proof, but the inner rim system traps liquid. Drying after washing must be done by hand, and you have to get a towel in under the inner rim to remove moisture. I'm worried that eventually the trapped moisture will create mold and contaminate the food.

    Read More
    lynnenpotts August 7, 2012
  • Glass is good
    Verified Purchase

    most plastic containers for food is not good for you. The Pyrex is glass and can store if freezer or fridge without worrying and your food. I can microwave and eat right from the bowl nicely. One was broken in shipment, however overstock replaced it immediately with no trouble at all. I am a very happy buyer of overstock.com.

    Read More
    tony21202 July 23, 2012
Sponsored Links