Today: $59.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyrex Easy Grab 19-piece Bakeware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item as a gift and was quiet surprised at the reaction. She loved it and uses it daily with her cooking. Nothing was broke or damaged and arrived on time.

    Read More
    OstkUser577388 July 20, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Pyrex. Easy clean up. No metal taste like from metal baking pans. Can put in dishwasher, and the lids make putting food away very simple. Best baking pans by far.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. May 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.. They meet my baking needs

    Read More
    Rena G. April 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage set. The covers for the containers are perfect. They allow you to cook and store in the same dish without using saran wrap.

    Read More
    necran December 18, 2016
  • Perect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect set for a beginner or intermediate baker. Great for storage as well. I don't think plastic and metal are very sanitary so I used these as storage for big meal preps. They aren't great and the tops are perfect!

    Read More
    Marina H. September 22, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Robin O. July 11, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tops had a little problem with the tops but customer service took care of it very good work

    Read More
    Evelyn G. May 8, 2016
  • my 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    got two sets. I can bake for decades.

    Read More
    Retep April 6, 2016
  • Pyrex
    Verified Purchase

    Make in the US and fills every baking need, in addition to storage.

    Read More
    millie g. February 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set before and my mother in law broke the large dish so i ordered the same set

    Read More
    Donald H. January 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    They came perfectly wrapped solid nothing broke everything is great I've used him several times and I'm very happy

    Read More
    Joan D. January 5, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! Can't go wrong with Pyrex

    Read More
    tnotestine680 December 31, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. The price was great for all the pieces you get. Such a great deal for this set.

    Read More
    Alyssa C. December 25, 2015
  • Loretta Rice
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They are aeesome.

    Read More
    Loretta R. December 11, 2015
  • Excellent value - many wonderful shapes
    Verified Purchase

    great starter set for amyone

    Read More
    sanibel366 November 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my bakeware and raising birds I have to be extremely careful what is used.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 23, 2015
  • PYREX
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL TO HAVE TO USE IN YOUR KITCHEN

    Read More
    Deborah S. November 13, 2015
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Lids it tightly and easy to clean. This is exactly what I wanted!!

    Read More
    Ezra K. November 10, 2015
  • Pyrex
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Super convenient with the lids and I love the easy grab design.

    Read More
    christeeene July 24, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice assortment of glass dishes as described

    Read More
    mpayne23 June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links