Today: $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyramid Queen Metal Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice just as pictured and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bed and has held up well for 3 years so far

    Read More
    kattexas December 21, 2015
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    after only 1 yr of use the metal frame support broke and bent the bed frame. Overstock would not stand behind the product or offer any type of resolution. I do not recommend this product

    Read More
    unhappy November 8, 2014
  • the wooden planks that support bed broke the same
    Verified Purchase

    the wooden planks that support the bed frame brake i ve had seven of them break on me can t even use the bed kniowmore and i just bought it it s sad

    Read More
    normanturner October 15, 2013
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is cute, and functional. Its easy to assemble and is a great value for what you get.

    Read More
    clkiki September 29, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was really good quality. I have had it over a year and moved with it twice had have not had any problems. The only issue I have is the difficulty it is to match furniture with. I ended up going with black, anything else looks weird.

    Read More
    csgm321 September 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed in queen-size. The center support bar, that runs the length of the bed, give no support at all. My son (165lbs) said it didn't look strong when he put it together for me. He laid on it, and it bowed all the way to the floor in the center. Unfortunately, I'd had the bed in the house (still boxed up) for to long to be able to send it back. If you buy this bed, plan on replacing the center support bar, or putting braces under it, because it WILL bend. The platform portion of the bed is to long for my queen sized mattress by a good five inches. I am planning on keeping the headboard and attaching it to another frame. The headboard is worth the price I paid, and can be attached to other frames/platforms.

    Read More
    andieandrea July 13, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great but is of poor quality, apparently. I'm disappointed with the quality. We'll see how the resolution goes. I ordered the 5 yr accidental protection but haven't received it in the mail. The bed did look great, center support needs to be stronger.

    Read More
    usafebnd July 1, 2013
  • Pyramid Queen Metal Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this frame/headboard combination, it makes the room. I liked it so much that I ordered another one for my guest room.

    Read More
    spankysranch June 24, 2013
  • Decent for the money I guess.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. There is a dent in the headboard at the top that is noticeable. I am not going through the trouble of shipping it back or what ever hoops you have to jump through which is why buying a bed online can be a bad idea. The price was low enough for me to risk it and overall I am okay with the purchase and the product. One important thing I will mention is the center support bracket has two support feet that will bend if your mattress is on top, it's on carpet and you try to push the bed sideways to move it. I recognized that potential before I made the fatal mistake and lifted the whole thing in a way that brought those feet off the floor first before moving the bed. Trust me, if you bend those center feet, your bed will collapse under the weight of the mattress and an adult laying on it. This is not a bed that you should plan on keeping long-term, but it will suffice in a pinch.

    Read More
    jaredius January 15, 2013
  • Pyramid Queen
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not have a very tall mattress you should plan on a box spring. With a basic mattress there is a gap about 9" in between the mattress and bottom of the headboard. I also think a box spring would help to keep weight distributing properly. With only a mattress I worry if someone jumping on a thin mattress in the wrong spot it could damage the slats that make the platform. Other than that it has a very impressive look and I was very happy with the frame construction and especially the quality of paint finish.

    Read More
    ross1978 January 2, 2013
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed caved in the first day my 135lb child had it. A complete waste of money.

    Read More
    swalsh2u October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links