Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyramid Blocks Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great quality for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it since 2010 and it still looks the same as when i bought it. Slippery on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Jeuslyn C. May 17, 2015
  • Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this for the downstairs room to protect the carpet from my dogs (dirty) feet when they come inside - it has served this purpose well. Otherwise I would not consider this an indoor carpet - it's rough on the feet. It would be a fine patio/outdoor carpet.

    Read More
    melikethesesheets April 24, 2015
  • The rug is sooo soft and the colors were prefect.
    Verified Purchase

    rug was for bedside. better than expected. the colors were exactly as I thought they should be. the rugs is soo soft. I get out of bed and feel this ever so soft rug. I would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    blessed1023 September 19, 2014
  • More of an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a horrible rug but it is rough and not something you would ever want to lay on. My girlfriend and I bought it for underneath our kitchen table and we will probably use it until we find a softer one we like that is at a affordable price. I would say it is more of an outdoor rug than anything.

    Read More
    ryanm9 August 31, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the rug. Got it in green, and the color looks great on our front porch. Quality appears to be excellent.

    Read More
    shoeprof May 28, 2014
  • nice patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    the cream is a little darker than actual picture but it could just be my screen resolution. so far wearing well on back patio

    Read More
    jetkc April 24, 2013
  • Still crimped
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use on our deck next to the hot tub so when one steps out it's on the rug not the wood. It arrived loosely rolled up in a thick plastic sleeve but it was smushed/flattened (so not in a roll) and scrunched at the end. I unfurled it hoping the kinks would flatten out. 2 weeks on the deck in some rain and 50's for a high and it was still as kinked as the first day. Then I rolled it tight in the opposite direction and put it in our shed. Now it's been about 2 weeks and while I haven't looked at the whole thing, the end (about 12" deep along the width) of it is still totally crimped. Now all I can hope that when it gets hot, it somehow straightens it out. But that doesn't help me now. Still need something to stand on. So because Im not sure if the crimped areas will ever flatten out, I can't recommend it. And as with any big item too much of a pain to return so buyer beware. (and not more buying big items for me)

    Read More
    merryland March 19, 2013
  • Really nice rug and design
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was really nice, but the color was totally off...sad, had to send it back..but still love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    mescreen January 9, 2013
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our deck and so far it is holding up well through rain and heat.

    Read More
    kygan June 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and good quality. Great for my outdoor covered patio. After a month of use it is holding up well.

    Read More
    carnettad June 14, 2012
  • Sturdy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this rug was perfect for the area I needed covered between the couch and the entertainment center. The design is complimentary and the woven material is sturdy. Even the edges are tightly woven. I already had a spill on this area rug and it cleaned up nicely. I would recommend this rug to friends and family. For the price, you can't beat the quality. If you are looking for plush, this is not the rug for you. It is for outdoor and indoor use so it is the type of run that is rough on the feet and knees.

    Read More
    kaydoretta February 4, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great value. It fits nicely with the color scheme on my parents' deck and seems to be holding up well to the winter weather. It's probably a little rugged for indoor use, but for the purpose, it really does the job.

    Read More
    jasonmeer January 10, 2012
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green version of this rug for my back deck. It looks great and feels good when I'm barefoot. Other outdoor rugs I've tried were lumpy and/or scratchy on my feet. The colors are lovely and the workmanship appears quite finished and durable. My stepdaughter complimented me on it and asked where I got it. I consider her to have really good taste. Lots better than mine!

    Read More
    sublimajik February 25, 2011
  • Good Dorm Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son to take back to college. It's a good size for the space, durable and cleanable. I wouldn't use it for a bedroom at home (not exactly soft under the feet) but it's well suited to this purpose.

    Read More
    sophmom August 25, 2010
  • rug

    i ordered this rug, the colors are not as deep as it looks in the picture, this is mainly an outdoor rug. its nice for the outside but by no means is it meant for indoors. i have to send it back.

    Read More
    vjab July 7, 2010
  • Pyramid Blocks Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug 5'3 x 7'6
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use in a sitting room near our back deck. The corners are curled up and won't lay flat, even after a year of use. The color of this rug is NOT chocolate as it stated. It's more of a tan/taupe color, and doesn't hide spills very well either. The texture of this rug is very rough so I don't allow my g'kids to sit and play on it. I am disappointed in this purchase in more ways than one. :-(

    Read More
    joann36312 June 7, 2010
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black.... but recd the tan. If not for that color switch, it would have recd a 5 star rating. Of course after I ordered the rug, they are popping up all over with a price of $**** - but I do think that this rug is better quality overall.

    Read More
    retirepv May 27, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and a good price. Using item in a teen boys room, holding up well

    Read More
    leish26 March 25, 2010
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue pyramid rug. Its actual color is much darker than it appears on the website. It looks much nicer on the internet than it actually is. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    texasrose00 September 12, 2009
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Generally pleased with the mattress covers. Had to return one because I actually didn't need it. Others were fine, although I would have preferred white covers to the beige ones you sent. Shipped reasonably quickly......

    Read More
    bdwybaby September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links