Today: $37.99

Was: $41.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pyramid Blocks Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (3'11 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    the rug has nice colors and is easy to care for. the only issue was when we unpacked it, it took several days to lie flat. Otherwise it seems perfect. we have it near an entry way and it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lucinda R. October 12, 2016
  • they call this orange?
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered if I had been sent the wrong rug-- this is a horrible faded brownish color, and the squares are much less interesting and contrasting than the picture suggested. I thought maybe I could tolerate it in my back room but I can't. Too much trouble to try to package and pay for shipping... Maybe I'll find a use for it on the porch next summer or donate it... I wish there were full pictures of every color. My mistake, won't make it again.

    Read More
    mphmkh October 30, 2015
  • Indoor/outdoor rug that easily functions as either
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements are true to description.

    Read More
    sleeper8 April 16, 2015
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rust colored one, it's not as rusty colored as the picture but still nice.

    Read More
    marc1027 March 12, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the orange one but the actual color is more brown than orange. That doesn't matter thought cause it's really beautiful! It's easy to clean and lay flat. Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    6fifi6 August 16, 2013
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I wasn't really expecting any high end quality at this price point. Boy, I was surprised. The fabric is quite nice and the color is perfect. I bought this for my very small deck in the back of my townhouse, just to make it look a little better along with the new all weather chairs and cushions. This rug tied everything together and looks fabulous. It hasn't rained yet so I can not comment on it's ability to withstand water. I will even consider using this rug inside the house as well. It looks that good. Two thumbs up.

    Read More
    jimbac June 2, 2013
  • Rug is nicer than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    We were really delighted to see the actual rug, which was actually much nicer looking than the internet photo. The size was just as detailed which fits very nicely between the counter sink and island in the kitchen. It 'relaxed' quickly from its rolled up shape. It's a beautiful and practical addition to the kitchen. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    robinsomes May 7, 2013
  • PYRAMID BLOCKS INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RUG FOR MY DAUGHTER HOUSE...SHE WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED.

    Read More
    acardi August 31, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!!!!! it looks great on my deck.... Great Quality!!!!

    Read More
    rpolite September 3, 2011
  • Delighted with purchse
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased wiith the purchase and would highly recommend the rug. Great buy! Delivery was extremely fast.

    Read More
    cathi2732 August 19, 2011
  • Pyramid Blocks Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this rug delivers! Just as I've come to expect with Overstock, it arrived within days after ordering it. It flattened out quickly out of the packaging, no problem. I'm currently using it in my laundry room - it's functional, look great & I've received compliments on it already.

    Read More
    xiandv8 July 7, 2011
  • Fast shipping, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug. However, in reading other reviews color stated by some was terracota, which I was looking for. My opinion was more of a brick red. Kept the rug anyways will use it outdoors instead of in the kitchen. Always happy with my overstock shopping. Super fast shipping and always find good prices.

    Read More
    freidamae60 May 3, 2011
  • Good value, color very different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this rug and how it brings a cool vibe to our otherwise boring living room. However, it was definitely not orange as shown in the pic, but more of a dark burnt orange, which I liked anyway. Shipping was really quick, too.

    Read More
    ecreatrix April 1, 2011
  • Orange it's not
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in Orange but it is Terracotta instead. I was disappointed and have to return it. Otherwise, I love everything I order from Overstock.

    Read More
    heidi0591 March 21, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in Orange to use as a computer desk chair mat since the plastic mats are ugly and always end up cracking. Its perfect for what I bought it for, nice thin rug that the chair rolls over easily on. The color is not as bright as picture though, but more of a darker burnt orange color, which I like a lot more than the bright orange I was expecting.

    Read More
    redtulips88 October 18, 2010
  • Pyramid indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my back porch w hich i just finished painting and furnishing to make it into a nice place to relax. this rug was not my first choice the one i wanted was out of stock. It holds up well to traffic including animals! , Does not show dirt! it stays in place well too. i am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    suecan313 August 3, 2010
  • rating
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new rug it just not large enough for my living room

    Read More
    chocolate43 January 27, 2010
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my doorway during the wet boot season. The chocolate color is more of a light-brown color than chocolate.

    Read More
    windycitygadgetgirl January 8, 2010
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect carpet for the doorway. Beautiful color and design, nice texture and very durable. I like it because it is masculon looking for a guys apartment.

    Read More
    happycampermonte December 26, 2009
  • Pyramid Block Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fits the space as expected. The colors work well and are as pictured. No complaints.

    Read More
    clearwater60 December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links