Today: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro Professional Megaphone/ Bullhorn with Siren and Handheld Mic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • PylePro powerhorn
    Verified Purchase

    This is identical to the model Radio Shack carried for several years, other than the colors. I owned a Radio Shack version but needed to replace it, so I ordered the Pyle model. Like the RS I had for many years, it works very well, having plenty of volume and the shoulder strap, detachable mic makes it easy to use without having to hold the entire unit in front of your face. The only reason I didn't give this piece a 5-star rating, is that, like the RS model, one thing is a weakness. You must use care when removing the microphone from the back of the horn. The tab which holds it in place is plastic and part of the back of the unit. If not careful, you can break that tab off and won't have a place to store the mic. Other than that, it is a very fine bullhorn.

    Read More
    Bruce K. February 5, 2017
  • Ra Ra Ra!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed this for cheerleading and now her friends are ordering theirs also from Overstock.

    Read More
    Trenna R. October 14, 2015
  • Loud and clear!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had other megaphones and this one is awesome! Can plug it in to a wall adapter and keep it mounted and ready to go!

    Read More
    texasmom4life August 28, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, my kids like it, my wife, not so much. Nice quality, very much reccomend it!

    Read More
    viking1963 April 24, 2013
  • Works but not well
    Verified Purchase

    It is not consistent enough to count on, still end up yelling half the time and losing my voice... Bottom line buy one without detachable mic or spend a bit more and buy quality

    Read More
    whittaad October 28, 2012
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    If you live on a lake you need a bullhorn to call in the kids for dinner! I've had this for 2 years, still works great and the siren on it wakes sleeping teenagers perfectly!!

    Read More
    buyerinmi January 31, 2012
  • Bullhorn siren and handheld mic megaphone, plyePro
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfactory excellent. It works beautifully and many people asked me of where I bought it .

    Read More
    duadaso September 29, 2011
  • Great item, highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    works great! I love the internet and would not have had success finding a great item like this on this little island.....highly recommend. The two second delay is nothing, just hold down the button for one second before you speak, SIMPLE! The price is very economical and the product does the job and more! The siren is SICK! I love it!

    Read More
    plumeriabili June 30, 2011
  • Outstanding Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product at a handful of events and it has done very well. It is quite loud and easy to operate. The only downside is that the trigger on the handle is a smidge finnicky, but I use the mouthpiece to speak anyways so it's a nonissue. I would and have recommended this to many people.

    Read More
    raistlin244 October 7, 2010
  • Attention School Bus Drivers
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item for the school bus I drive. I highly RECOMMEND this megaphone for that purpose. The remote microphone is perfect. I attached the speaker to the ceiling of the bus above the driver seat and the microphone is at my instant access. I can instruct those crumb crunchers in the back of the bus without even turning around by watching them in the mirror. THEY HEAR ME LOUD AND CLEAR. EVERY school bus should have one.

    Read More
    texas23bus September 22, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bullhorn for some outdoor games and it works perfectly. Occasionaly use it to get the kids off the couch too. Best bang for the buck!!!!

    Read More
    ddecator August 10, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I had used this device at a Rock The Desert Event on stage, for Cue Calls, and Time Cue Calls, and this thing ROCKED !! If YOU Ever need your VOICE or Stage Call to be heard, well.. THIS IS THE ITEM to GET...I Highly Recommend this ITEM for those who are you in the Music Industry, and need your VOICE to be heard.This is IT...GET IT....

    Read More
    mluna71 August 10, 2010
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of power at a great price. I'd buy it agin if I were in need.

    Read More
    justin1346 August 3, 2010
  • great !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have a lake house and when the kids are playing down by the water they cannot hear me calling them. I works excellant !!! I highly recommend !!!

    Read More
    shelley262 August 3, 2010
  • Bullhorn
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I am very pleased with the volume and durability.

    Read More
    ddeusa July 24, 2010
  • Now Hear This.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have a home on a river, and it was difficult communicating with boaters and swimmers from shore. This megaphone is terrific. I use the siren to capture attention, then I use the megaphone to talk. Volume is adjustable. Works great!

    Read More
    61valiant July 20, 2010
  • Bullhorn
    Verified Purchase

    Our church has been looking for a while but prices other bull horns where high for the quality. This bull horn has 50 watts and even with the 2 year replacement insurance it was still less then the one at *****

    Read More
    utleydog July 13, 2010
  • Everyone should buy this
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best megaphone out there for price and quality. It is just as good as one of the more top-of-the-line products, for less then a third of the price. I am a college student and use this on campus almost every day heckling and yelling at passers by and it is amazing. Works great! People a mile away can hear me ha! BUY THIS PRODUCT PLEASE!

    Read More
    blendar February 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allen S. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links