Today: $25.49

At other retailer: $29.54

Save $4.05 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PylePro Professional Adjustable Megaphone / Bullhorn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Use @ outdoor activities.

    Read More
    smb828 March 8, 2017
  • The Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this at an amazingly low price for my 4 year-old grandson. He wanted a siren to play policeman. Well, this megaphone/siren would no doubt summons the REAL men/women in blue! It's a very loud megaphone. My grandson loves it, but we have to keep it at our house so that we can closely monitor his activity. If you're searching for a megaphone for some type of school or sports activity, this is the one to buy!

    Read More
    KMas August 2, 2016
  • Reviews are spot on, a mix of bad and good
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised how great this megaphone worked when we got it. But suddenly the 'talking' part stopped working and we cannot figure out why. Otherwise it makes the siren noise and plays the musical tune. We're going to try changing out the batteries and hope that solves the problem. As far as professional, we have felt it was adequate for our use (kept in a waterproof plastic box on our boat flybridge) to warn or call out to other boaters but as stated in the reviews the voice is not as loud as one would expect. I don't think it could be used at a noisy sports game although some folks wrote that they were using it for this purpose. I'd estimate that when working it increased my 'yelling voice' by four to five times. If we can get it to work again I'd rate it three to four stars because the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Chrissa M. Bates July 27, 2016
  • Serviceable.
    Verified Purchase

    Serviceable. Would be better if it were a little louder

    Read More
    shes108 June 9, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I have a quiet voice and this is a great tool to use in a crowded room full of loud and happy kids.

    Read More
    cyndi f. May 2, 2016
  • megaphone
    Verified Purchase

    nice item thought would be louder though

    Read More
    Rita L. March 15, 2016
  • PylePro Professional Megaphone / Bullhorn with Sir
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly & safely. I am the slow poke! Gave this to my son for use on his boat.

    Read More
    blwiley August 12, 2015
  • Great Bullhorn
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice and loud and it has an emergency siren on it too.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 3, 2015
  • Megaphone
    Verified Purchase

    Great find. I love this megaphone. I use it for work to get the attention of staff, and at home to get the attention of my 20 year old son. Haha.

    Read More
    lswanson47 August 2, 2014
  • Great Little Horn
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a little bull horn, this is a good one. It takes 4 big batteries and works fine.

    Read More
    toots888 March 4, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The range and quality of sound was not what I had expected. But it was super cheap. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    oneshia17 September 4, 2013
  • Simple but effective
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good speech amplifier for use as a "Loudhailer". My complaints are minor: the "siren" and "music" buttons are reversed, and whatever the music is, there's no selection, and I don't even know what the tune is.

    Read More
    rcbtheemt March 19, 2013
  • admindata
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some type of megaphone to amplify voice for emergency preparations and notifying staff and students in hallways as we do not have an intercom

    Read More
    datacharter February 27, 2013
  • Works better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Started as a gag gift, but this really works great.

    Read More
    towbar5 January 29, 2013
  • PylePro Bullhorn
    Verified Purchase

    This product is ideal for basketball practice. It provides clear speech and has loud siren.

    Read More
    jaab1 December 20, 2012
  • Works okay
    Verified Purchase

    Works well only if you are directly in front of the crowd you need to speak with. People behind you or on the sides of you will have a hard time hearing what you are saying.

    Read More
    newguz December 6, 2012
  • Great Megaphone!
    Verified Purchase

    This megaphone was lightweight and loud enough. Love it! Ordering more.

    Read More
    boyz09 August 18, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great item for party games with a large amount of people. Not so loud that you could not use indoors as well !

    Read More
    gizzknott July 24, 2012
  • Perfect for our needs and fun top
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for husband to use on boat. It will work but the fun has been watching him and my 21 year old son play with it! Boys will be boys... :-)

    Read More
    rowena35984 June 26, 2012
  • Easy to find
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Thought it would be a little louder, but overall it gets the job done.

    Read More
    dwelsh13 June 5, 2012
Sponsored Links