| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.49

At other retailer: $52.24

Save $17.75 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Velvet Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Datk
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are so dark they look black. Nice but too dark.

    Read More
    jaywatkins August 30, 2017
  • Purple pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in my sitting area in master bedroom. Phone case up area beautifully. Very Pleased

    Read More
    Linda S. July 31, 2017
  • Lovely soft velvet pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and texture, yet they collapse a little too easy!

    Read More
    mamastef July 31, 2017
  • Purple Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are velvet, an elegant color and durable.

    Read More
    Felicia K July 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these pillows a lot but color is very dark, almost looks black. Would have liked them to be a little lighter purple but they worked for me.

    Read More
    Gail J. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderfully decadent... the velvet is so very soft, and the feather and down cushions make these my favorite!

    Read More
    Alice K. June 6, 2017
  • Purple pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, I have washed to covers several times and they still look brand new!

    Read More
    slcrews June 5, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and a very deep dark purple. These pillow are feather and down and are worth every cent you spend to get the fluffy pillows. I absolutely love this addition to my home.

    Read More
    Rhinda J. May 17, 2017
  • Royal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows Luxurious Great find for the price Beautiful rich shade of price

    Read More
    Sabrena T. May 8, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these decadent pillows. They are a deep, rich purple, and quite soft. Good value for the money!

    Read More
    Debra J. May 7, 2017
  • This deep purple is very luxurious looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a steal for the money. Very nice velvet that feels rather luxurious when you're using them to prop yourself up on the sofa.

    Read More
    callynt April 18, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty. Unevenly stuffed but I fix that but I shouldn't have to since I purchased what I thought was not a diy project.

    Read More
    Andria P. March 17, 2017
  • Deep purple
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought they were very flat throw pillows, but they fluffed up after a couple of days. The pillows are a deep purple velvet. They are dramatic and I love them.

    Read More
    Valerie A S. January 20, 2017
  • Did not like color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was off and was a cheap fabric. Had to return

    Read More
    Jeanne Y. January 12, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were nice but not what I expected. I was looking for much bigger pillows and these were small. When they arrive it will be flat but they just need to be fluffed out and will be pretty full

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for dark deep purple plush pillow

    Read More
    Mahali C. December 26, 2016
  • The Color PURPLE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lil pillows with a soft feel yet has the look of plush velvet. I use on my bed as an accent color. The color tone matches my accent color palette: violet blue. Package arrived ahead of schedule and well-wrapped.

    Read More
    Blue Dino December 18, 2016
  • Great Color and Feel!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and color of these. Very comfy and go great on my grey couch with my purple throw and purple curtains and carpet! What can I say, I love purple and these were a perfect pick. I paired them with "Purple Microsuede Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)" and they go great together!

    Read More
    Hawkins C. November 14, 2016
  • Royalty slay
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome color and texture feels so good. I would recommend these pillows they are very dark purple make me want a velvety sofa..

    Read More
    Nicole T. November 11, 2016
  • Small but soft
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a little more luxury - on the small side in size and very cheap on the fill. And the purple is VERY DARK purple

    Read More
    storyofz November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links