Today: $76.06

At other retailer: $102.62

Save $26.56 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Reversible Chenille Flat Weave Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ugly, but soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is dark purple and white striped. It ends up looking like purple zebra print. Super trashy looking. The pictures online make it look like a nice lavender-colored rustic cotton braided rug. It doesn't look anything like that in real life. It is soft underfoot, at least. Got it cheap, but not worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser50996 September 30, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, but sheds some and does not look like pic at all more of a zebra stripe

    Read More
    Misty L. July 22, 2015
  • Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Soft. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    lenamay June 9, 2015
  • Pros and Cons
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Soft and comfortable to walk on with bare feet Pretty color, just like the picture Cons: Very thin, more like a yoga blanket than a rug, so it is hard to vacuum and curls up at the edges Not exactly the size listed (longer length, shorter width), so rug pads don't fit it well.

    Read More
    Amanda April 21, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what to expect but when my carpet arrived I was very pleased. It looks great and is very soft and cozy. The only thing is that it slips and slides on the floor. There was a recommendation on the website to purchase a non-slip piece that goes underneath the carpet and I am so glad I got that too because it corrected the problem 100% So pleased!

    Read More
    francesca84 September 3, 2014
  • Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The purple area rug is quite attractive and bright. Makes the room cheery. The only issue we have is that it was supposed to be used on a tiled floor, but it keeps scrunching up when the dogs run around. So, it has been moved to a room that already has carpeting.

    Read More
    ruganddone July 16, 2014
  • reversible chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    pretty rug - it fits the kitchen space i bought it for nicely. also comfy to stand on.

    Read More
    archiekay April 23, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the double sided rugs. This one is a beautiful colour and just what needed to add the finishing touches to my little cozy kitchen.

    Read More
    ziva60 November 26, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great, if your looking for dark purple but i wanted lavender like it looked in the pictures. It is much darker and more white.

    Read More
    mari692 November 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claire R. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links