Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Microsuede Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Love the color!!

    Read More
    Gail J. June 26, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These great purple pillows appear as they are photographed. They are comfy and my personal favorite color!

    Read More
    disasterchick June 24, 2017
  • Looks better in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and feels cheap looking. True to color.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 22, 2017
  • Great Value, Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows for a couch or bead. Not overstuffed so they are good for layering.

    Read More
    liveinvegas June 15, 2017
  • Best throw pillows to have.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these now for 2 years. The feather fillings kept the form of the pillows. Still look and feel brand new. Pillows sat in the sunlight without any fading. Highly recommend !!

    Read More
    LaTroi L. June 9, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Received these pillows and they look great as accents on my living room couch. they also are really soft and feel genuinely made. Very Happy with this purchase. Well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1028116 June 8, 2017
  • Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color for these pillows is what I was looking for, but they are a little flat. I was looking for a little more plumpness....

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 6, 2017
  • Love these Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful.

    Read More
    Georgia B. May 23, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pop of color and the color is rich and beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 17, 2017
  • plum pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! Very soft, nice fabric, true color, and plump. They look great on the loveseat in my bedroom. Very good product.

    Read More
    Cindy M. May 9, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful intense purple color

    Read More
    Edith S. May 2, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and soft! i've had these for years and they've held up amazing.

    Read More
    september987 May 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very soft and squishy. They also look great and mix well with patterned pillows.

    Read More
    Yorkiegirl April 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These micro suede pillows are so nice. Very deep purple which goes along great on my gray leather sectional. Very large, good quality and worth the money.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The size stated by Overstock is incorrect, the Pillows are smaller than stated

    Read More
    1franny April 21, 2017
  • Love these Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT COLOR PURPLE! IT IS A VERY DEEP PURPLE! AND GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    MARSHA E. March 31, 2017
  • Mildew Odor
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled bad, too flat, not what I wanted

    Read More
    Charlene March 24, 2017
  • Pillow perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, rich color, soft as can be

    Read More
    Harold S. March 21, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty love them they match our decor. They r soft

    Read More
    Darlene W. March 15, 2017
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are a true color, but not firmly stuffed. They do not retain their shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser441044 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links