Today: $31.07

At other retailer: $33.08

Save $2.01 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Microsuede Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These micro suede pillows are so nice. Very deep purple which goes along great on my gray leather sectional. Very large, good quality and worth the money.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Love these Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT COLOR PURPLE! IT IS A VERY DEEP PURPLE! AND GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    MARSHA E. March 31, 2017
  • Mildew Odor
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled bad, too flat, not what I wanted

    Read More
    Charlene March 24, 2017
  • Pillow perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, rich color, soft as can be

    Read More
    Harold S. March 21, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty love them they match our decor. They r soft

    Read More
    Darlene W. March 15, 2017
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are a true color, but not firmly stuffed. They do not retain their shape.

    Read More
    OstkUser441044 March 7, 2017
  • No fluff
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. And they look nice. The only problem is they have no fluff what so ever.

    Read More
    Shamara March 4, 2017
  • Feather & Down... slender not overstuffed
    Verified Purchase

    Medium filled not overstuffed. Very comfortable and beautiful. I used them as part of my Mardi Gras decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser976151 February 21, 2017
  • Nice look, not for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a great compliment to the rug I also purchased (Skye Monet Multi Stripe Rug - LOVE it) but they are not more than for looks. This is ok for me. But if you want pretty and nice to rest on you need to add some filling or find some that are much fuller.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 10, 2017
  • As promised!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows feel like a very high quality - the stitching is seamless and the fabric is really thick. The feathers inside are also thick and plush. They are a bit flat out of the box but when you fluff them they plump right up. They maintain their shape quite well, and matched with my duvet cover perfectly!

    Read More
    KateinCali February 7, 2017
  • Purple throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Order 2. Didn't know 4! Very flat!

    Read More
    Barbara A. February 6, 2017
  • beautiful texture
    Verified Purchase

    love these soft full pillows

    Read More
    bridget m. February 6, 2017
  • Pillows for den
    Verified Purchase

    Soft microsuede fabric looks and feels great

    Read More
    SHAILA S. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great little accent pillows. The perfect deep royal/jewel purple I needed. They aren't big and firm if that's what you want. They are accents not support pillows.

    Read More
    Tim C. January 26, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser747384 January 15, 2017
  • Really Like
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Janette S. January 11, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great they are soft comfortable and very pretty

    Read More
    Patti B. January 11, 2017
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made. If you need a pop of jewel tone color, you need these pillows!

    Read More
    6459 January 3, 2017
  • Not as Fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are a bit flat (not filled as much as I would like) but that could be remedied easily! Otherwise love the color and material!!

    Read More
    Gianni C. December 19, 2016
  • A little disappointed...........
    Verified Purchase

    Ok pillow. Wish that it could have been a little fuller. Filled a need, albeit temporary. It was the color I wanted. Still love the "O"!

    Read More
    granrocks6 December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links