Today: $35.34

At other retailer: $37.34

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Microsuede Bed Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy and feels great against my back. highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kamaria A. April 24, 2017
  • Good Quality and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was so amazed at this pillow, I didn't know what to expect, but I am happy with my purchase, the quality is excellent and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    amormorado April 12, 2017
  • Comfy TV watching in my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is lush and soft. Just right for sitting comfort.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. February 21, 2017
  • Comfortable arm rests
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5 foot 0 inches and my previous bed rest was too large and the armrests flailed out to the side. This one is just perfect it's snug it's smaller and it's firmer and the armrests are perpendicular to your body so your elbows actually can rest on it. Added bonus the cover is washable. I'm getting ready to buy a second one

    Read More
    OstkUser939910 February 11, 2017
  • pillow with arms
    Verified Purchase

    this is great! lets me sit up and read or watch tv in bed.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • Perfect backrest
    Verified Purchase

    This backrest is exactly as pictured and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Joslynn A. December 28, 2016
  • Great Bed Rest Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed pillow! It provides excellent back support and I love the purple color! It complements my bedroom decor nicely.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it to read before bed

    Read More
    Tara M. November 1, 2016
  • best back rest pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Great for me while I am reading in bed.

    Read More
    anna j. October 27, 2016
  • Cushy Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love my armed pillow, especially it's color, purple!

    Read More
    Bob B. August 25, 2016
  • My daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish made it in a larger adult size! My daughter loved it and so do I!

    Read More
    Maria L. March 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for years now, holds up well, very soft

    Read More
    hope t. January 19, 2016
  • amishlady717
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok, but I wanted more back support.....has none......would not order again....love the color.....

    Read More
    amishlady71 January 3, 2016
  • Favorite cousin!
    Verified Purchase

    I must tell you that it was purchased by me for my dear cousin who lives almost a hundred miles away. She has been fighting cancer for the past year and a half and was very uncomfortable sitting in the living room the last time that I visited her. She was thrilled with the comfort that it offers and absolutely loves the color. Thanks for offering the perfect item in your collection!

    Read More
    Nancy W. November 24, 2015
  • Perfect bedrest
    Verified Purchase

    Microfiber does not hold pet hair so this is great for my daughter to read in bed with her pomeranian. Comfortable and not heavy. Purple is beautiful. I definitely recommend this product so I bought another in red for myself.

    Read More
    223dee November 18, 2015
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cassandra B. October 13, 2015
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this and it is fine. The dimensions are technically as specified bu I have had the same dimension and the pillow actually felt bigger. Not sure how that it, but it is.

    Read More
    jazzykat August 19, 2015
  • This husband pillow is great
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep with it every day. With or without a headboard this pillow gives you great support on your back; plus it is portable!

    Read More
    Jaely V. August 4, 2015
  • For the husband
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice that the cover is removable and washable. It is a little hard to take it off though and I thought that I had ripped it when I took it off for the first time. But all seems well. It is not stiff like some bed rests. It is very soft so if you really need support this would not do.

    Read More
    sweetsally623 April 21, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My child loves it. Great packaging

    Read More
    prp175 April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links