Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Matador Hand-woven Leather Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful area rug in my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser926338 February 10, 2017
  • Jcp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, nice texture and great color

    Read More
    jone p. February 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so beautiful in my tv room, it even helps the room look biguel and so colorfull!

    Read More
    Laura E M. February 15, 2016
  • Color is as described
    Verified Purchase

    The rug comes folded and I have tried just about everything to flatten it but so far the folded parts remain so the rug is uneven, which I keep tripping over. The rug is not soft to touch and is hard to walk on barefoot. I love the color but I guess I should have tried for a lighter color purple. Good quality and thick. I don't even need a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    trina w. August 2, 2015
  • Swagg and Texture
    Verified Purchase

    Took a day or so to air out from the smell, the color is super true to photo and the texture is striking. This rug is a lot of fun to walk on. moderately difficult to vacuum compared to conventional rug. This rug is unique and purple a double dose of fun for the living room = ]

    Read More
    Alina Y. July 14, 2015
  • Unique Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It's soft under your feet and adds a lot of texture to the room.

    Read More
    Erin J. June 20, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug looks great, it has developed holes, having only been down for four months.

    Read More
    Kazkod November 25, 2014
  • Wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a brilliant purple rug, it actually is a dark black/purple. It's more like a braided rug to me than leather woven. I'm keeping it, but not totally satisfied, but a good deal I guess if you know something about these rugs.

    Read More
    katyane December 26, 2012
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my dining room. If you don't need a plush carpet to walk on this is great. I have purple accents in the room and have this under the dining room table. The price was great. Only problem is the cat had spit up and after I cleaned it up I noticed the color faded a bit so be careful what you use to clean. I used a cat odor eliminator clear. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Not for walking on.

    Read More
    klchand December 22, 2012
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy again. As noted by others, our cat does not claw or scratch this rug, and dog hair does not show.

    Read More
    angeldecie24 August 21, 2012
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of it. Unfortunately, it's not very comfortable on bare feet. But I would definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    jenbuper March 27, 2012
  • Durable and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 purple Matador area rugs to go over our hardwood floors in the entry, living room, & dining room. Purple is my favorite color, but it's hard to decorate with purple because a little goes a long way. I was extremely surprised that my husband liked the carpets almost as much as I do. We have 2 dogs and a cat. These carpets are durable and do not show dirt. The cat does not claw them as he does other area carpets that we have. They look great in the entry & living room, but the 3rd in the dining room was just too much purple for the space. I was going to return it, but carried it around in my car too long - that's the only problem. The price was right, so I'll just donate it.

    Read More
    noliky2shop November 7, 2011
  • Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug; the leather texture is different from what you normally get. However, the rug is not color fast and the purple transfers. We will be looking into cleaning it or something so it is color fast.

    Read More
    cjorange October 18, 2011
  • Excellent rug, especially since I like purple
    Verified Purchase

    I also have the companion hall runner and they both look really good on our new laminate hardwaood floors.

    Read More
    ginnybears June 17, 2011
  • Purple Matador Hand-woven Leather Rug (8' x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and great! Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    brandika June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vtdelta April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links