Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Car Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible item. Did not use it. Donated maybe someone will use it.

    Read More
    2345 December 3, 2015
  • Do you like purple?
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice, and fit well. The backseat one was a little difficult to put on, but overall I still love them!!

    Read More
    toi8 November 29, 2014
  • SUCKED!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it was what i get for ordering offline. I didn't like it at all so I returned it. The color was nice. the way it fit my car was absolutely horrible and so was the smell. There was no place to hook the straps to hold the seat cover down so i took them off instantly and re-wrapped it and sent it back.

    Read More
    chelseaolio94 August 16, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted them for her Birthday and she is happy with them and they weren't hard to install recommend for inexpensive seat covers

    Read More
    bc18 March 14, 2012
  • Weird material for seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not too happy about this product. The only reason I'm keeping it is because of the price and it is too much hassle to ship back. All the items in this package makes up for going to the store to buy ONE seat cover. Steering wheel cover ripped when putting it on and it also doesn't have much padding like my past steering wheel covers. The best part is the color and design. The material is quite odd and not very comfortable. It probably won't last very long because it doesn't seem too durable.

    Read More
    wnthppn02 February 14, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    its really great it just doesn't have holes for the back seats head rests.

    Read More
    kellijo02 October 20, 2011
  • pretty purple
    Verified Purchase

    I have a blue honda but I got this purple seating covers. It makes my car pop with color. Very pretty purple. Not girly barbie purple. (thank God) Makes me want to go rave!

    Read More
    ddsreviews September 15, 2011
  • Auto seat covers odd smell
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with the seat covers is they smell terrible. Almost like an industrial fuel smell. I had to remove the steering wheel cover and the two front seat covers and wash them and hopefully the smell goes away.

    Read More
    luvmypets4 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links