Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $341.99

MSRP: $869.99

Save $528.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pure Rest Reversible Top 12-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the guest room. All my guests have commented on how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    Dianne H. August 15, 2017
  • firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely got my money worth, its very firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Suzette C. April 27, 2017
  • LIKED A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son. He likes it a lot. says he's been sleeping better.

    Read More
    jamesk1 March 24, 2017
  • Good matress!
    Verified Purchase

    I had not had a good sleep in a long time. That has all changed. I sleep very well with this matress.

    Read More
    Phillip N. February 22, 2017
  • Rocket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,worth every dollar,I ended up buying 2 memory pillows and I look forward to sleep every night,only wish I had bought years ago!

    Read More
    Keith M. October 27, 2016
  • JKPC
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter and she is very pleased. This mattresss is very comfortable and firm enough for her tastes. We were pleased when it arrived and we just took it out of the box, let it sit for 2-3 days, dressed the bed and voila.

    Read More
    jkpc October 27, 2016
  • like sleeping on a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is extremely firm. Maybe some people like it that way but we sure don't. I bought this for my guest room and slept on it one night to make sure it was ok. It's not. Unfortunately mattresses can't be returned unless the wrapping has not been opened. This has an expensive mistake for me.

    Read More
    can8iangoose October 13, 2016
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 17 y/o son. He loves this mattress. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy L. September 24, 2016
  • Best Mattress hands down
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing this mattress without physically viewing it, but I'm so glad I did. First, the mattress was package nicely in plastic and rolled up in a box the size of the width. I read that it might have an odor, but wasn't the case. It took about 1hr to rise to its proper 12", so I was able to sleep in it the very first day. I gotta say that I had the most restful sleep ever and did not wake up not once. I was concerned that the bed wouldn't be firm enough but that isn't the case, It is the perfect firmness and it cradles your body which makes it so cozy. I haven't tried reversing the top because it doesn't need it, I currently have it on the plush side and it's pretty firm. The price was great and buying the mattress was the best purchase I've made so far from Overstock. Thank you☺️

    Read More
    OstkUser426050 August 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have it for almost 5 years and still loving it

    Read More
    OstkUser478335 August 17, 2016
  • Ray in MA
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Very firm. Pillow top not soft as expected. Came in a box as long as the width of the mattress. Took one day to expand fully and two or three days to get air out and disperse most of the odor (Purchase it at a time of year that you can have all the windows open) . Still quite comfortable after nearly one year of use.

    Read More
    Raymond P. July 18, 2016
  • First mattress purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for a few years now and its excellent! Ive never had an issue and the reversible top is so easy to use. Its perfectly firm and has helped with previous aches and stiffness.

    Read More
    breezyygirl June 15, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. This bed is awesome! Now I wish I had one in every room.

    Read More
    Mary N. May 20, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations would by agsin

    Read More
    Maureen W. March 21, 2016
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe they can sell this for this price! Super,firm mattress. If the bed has slats you don't need box springs. Bought it for a guest room. Tried it and decided to change mine. Also it arrived compressed and rolled so I could haul it upstairs myself before releasing it directly onto the bed. Something to think about if you don't like to wait around for deliveries. Don't think you can find a better mattress

    Read More
    ragc October 21, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty firm for my tastes.

    Read More
    David G. May 22, 2015
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress! A little firmer than I'm used to. But, sleep great on it.

    Read More
    Jerry D. May 9, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very comfortable. It comes with a removable pad enclosed in a zipper pouch on the top of the bed. I did remove that pad and replaced it with a thicker memory foam pad, as the one that came with the mattress made the bed too firm for me. That's just personal taste, though. The mattress is well-made, and would work well on top of a platform or box spring. I have it on top of a box spring from my last memory foam mattress. It's doesn't smell; I took it out of the box, and let it flatten out overnight, as directed. It was really easy to manuever by myself. The lightness of the mattress makes it easy to change the sheets--it moves easily.

    Read More
    diboo23 May 1, 2015
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is top notch but it is overly firm for our taste.

    Read More
    wandaschultz April 25, 2015
  • Pillow Top Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mattress, very comfortable and very well made. Easy for one person to unpack and set up on bed. Great solution to getting mattress home, when it's just delivered to your door! A super purchase!

    Read More
    phylanne February 21, 2015
Sponsored Links