Today: $69.76
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pumpkin Harvest Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice fall wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Was well packed and box was unharmed however two of the gourds had become detached. Nothing a little super glue couldn't fix. Looks great on my front door.

    Read More
    Stacey S. November 18, 2016
  • No better way
    Verified Purchase

    Decorate your front door with this glorious fall wreath. It is breathtaking. My friend is even getting a NEW front door for it!!!! Shipping was quick and packaged for safe arrival!!

    Read More
    dsioannney October 4, 2016
  • Perfect Fall wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Perfect size, not too big or small. Looks great up against our wooden front door.

    Read More
    Jeanette G. February 18, 2016
  • Very Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and full. looks big on the door.

    Read More
    onlineshopper24 January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful autumn door wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely, well-made autumn wreath should last for several years when stored correctly between seasons. The colors are bright and the gourds look real mixed in among fall leaves. I love it.

    Read More
    chakar99 November 19, 2015
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as full as pictured and a couple pumpkins were already fallen off in the box

    Read More
    tracysmacys November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettiest autumn wreath I could find anywhere. Love it!

    Read More
    Nancy October 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fall wreath but two of the pumpkins were damaged.

    Read More
    Barb K. October 16, 2015
  • Mis-represented
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is described as 28 inches but it is only 22 inches...Very expensive for its small size. I asked Overstock to revise its description of the wreath to ensure other shoppers know what they're getting.

    Read More
    Barbara G. September 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous vibrant color and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous fall wreath. The colors are deep and rich. The pumpkins and gourds look very real. Excellent price for the quality. LOVE IT>

    Read More
    colby1 August 11, 2015
  • Description misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. The description is very misleading...it says it's 28". It arrives is a box that is a 21" square.

    Read More
    b October 16, 2014
  • ugly and way smaller than described
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with this expensive wreath that I didn't even take it out of the box. I opened it, couldn't believe how ugly it was and quickly closed up the box and ran to UPS to return it immediately. (I'd say it was back at UPS within 25 mins of being dropped off at my house) I couldn't wait to get rid of it. Besides just being so ugly (and looking nothing like the picture), it was not 28 inches in diameter!!! I actually measured - the box it came in was only 22" in diameter!!!! I rarely take the time to write a bad review, but this wreath was horrible!

    Read More
    tathome October 16, 2012
  • Gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    The picture did not show how mishappen the gourds are. As my boyfriend put it, they looked like gourds from outer space.

    Read More
    greenhouse500 November 29, 2011
  • Love My Harvest Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    The Pumpkin Harvest Wreath is beautiful, high quality construction & perfect for the front door of your home.

    Read More
    villemom November 17, 2011
  • brightens up the door and porch
    Verified Purchase

    this is well made and has the qualifty you would expect and receive from overstock...I have never been disappointed in any purchase...and this is another example...you will be well pleased

    Read More
    southcountystl November 16, 2011
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This was the ugliest wreath I have ever purchased. The pumpkins and gourds are much larger than shown. The only thing in its favor, would be that nobody in their right mind would steal it off a door.

    Read More
    darjr November 11, 2011
  • Warm tones of Autumn
    Verified Purchase

    This pumpkin harvest wreath looks beautiful hanging on my front door. A definite "welcome" to visitors. So sturdy that I will be using it for many years to come.

    Read More
    mardees November 8, 2011
  • Autumn Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with my purchase. I don't think I could have found a more attractive wreath for the price.

    Read More
    toffee September 29, 2011
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the wreath are beautiful and very noticeable on my entry door. My only complaint is that I thought it would be bigger. However, it is true to it's dimensions and is holding up well so far. I would recommend it for the colors and detail alone. Good buy

    Read More
    kim48 November 14, 2010
  • Great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new fall wreath, and this one did not disappoint. It has a great look, and it is hanging on my front door. Because I don't get direct sun on the wreath, I think it will las tfor several years. The box it came in will be great for storing it in the attic during the off season. Great wreath.

    Read More
    schnappiegirl November 10, 2010
Sponsored Links