Today $338.98

At other retailer: $420.74

Save $81.76 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pull-out Sleeper Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, sleeps good. Perfect for and extra bed in small apartment

    Read More
    OstkUser1150328 May 21, 2017
  • Cheap matress
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible mattress. Had to buy decedent mattress and now will not fold into pull out

    Read More
    Cheryl P. May 21, 2017
  • Problem with Installing the Legs on the Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the Ottoman Sleeper in a timely manner. the actual furniture piece was in excellent condition. When I tried to install the legs into the bottom of the Ottoman, they would not thread into the T-Nuts that were installed in the bed frame. After inspecting the bed on one of the inside T-Nuts, I discovered that the bolts on the legs were 10Mm and the T-Nuts pressed into the bed frame were 8MM T-Nuts. So I had to remove the 8MM T-Nuts and install 10MM T-Nuts so the legs would thread correctly into the bottom of the bed frame. So 4 legs to fix, small price for the correct size of T-Nuts *** but over an hour to remove the 8MM T-Nuts and install the 10 MM T-Nuts. Obviously someone either installed the incorrect T-Nuts or sent the wrong size legs for attachment. Hopefully this review will get back to the Manufacturer so they can correct the problem and increase the quality of the product.

    Read More
    John E. April 28, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this ottoman on another website for several months. Then I noticed it on Overstock. I saved over *** and it is so impressive. Well made and a really nice addition to the room. In addition to that, now having sturdy extra bed is a nice plus!

    Read More
    Karen K. March 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was great I love it would recommend it for everyone

    Read More
    Saira S. March 23, 2017
  • Great Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Had a house full of guests due to a death in the family, so this new sleeper ottoman came just in time for my son to use it. He said it slept great with no problems. No bar in the back as in pull out sleepers of the old days. It also has a very stylish sleek look that would fit in any room and has the rollers to easily move it around. Great Buy!

    Read More
    PurpleEars March 22, 2017
  • Ottoman bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect guest bed to hid in the corner. Outside is clean and nice. Bed is super comfie, no bar in your back, Could be a little longer, but is a great guest bed!

    Read More
    Rochelle G. February 14, 2017
  • Ottomn
    Verified Purchase

    Have yet to use the bed, however used a similar one in a airbnb rental which started my quest for ours. the ottoman works great and it is a heavy well put together item. It is a perfect item for a place limited on space looking for dual purpose furniture.

    Read More
    rlmckeeth November 24, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good until you notice that the construction is all off the top was never straight it hung over one side and was short on the other side. The wheels did not have a good bracket to fit into so two if them came loose or fell out I had to throw mine out!

    Read More
    Margo W. November 12, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    can't live without it. it's great for overnite guests

    Read More
    Donna R. October 31, 2016
  • Sleeper ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This new ottoman has better bed mechanism than our old one.

    Read More
    peggybarr October 12, 2016
  • compact and professional-looking
    Verified Purchase

    I commute about an hour and a half each way from NYC (home) up into the Catskills (work), so I needed something that would allow me to crash in my office in the event of inclement weather. This fold-out ottoman is fantastic for that purpose. The mattress is a bit thin, so I added a foam topper and a feather topper. This makes it fairly comfortable, though I admit I am always grateful to return to my queen-size pillow top in the end. When folded up, it is quite attractive and folks who come to my office sit on it more frequently than they do on the chairs that came with the office. Unfolded, my feet do not hang off (I am 5'10") and it is stable. It's a little lumpy-- but for the purpose it serves, it is most excellent.

    Read More
    lulu October 3, 2016
  • SFost44
    Verified Purchase

    What a great item. We live in a two-bedroom house and the spare room is the office. There is no room for any other beds, and my family lives out of state. This is comfortable to put your feet on while watching TV and it's great for sleeping. My husband and I have both slept on it and it was really comfortable!! It came in handy when he came down with a case of strep throat. I was still comfortable and able to go to work while still nursing him.

    Read More
    Stacey F. August 2, 2016
  • Bed is great, leather is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Leather tears easily, have to keep a blanket over it to keep it from tearing at the seams and corners

    Read More
    Diane S. July 23, 2016
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The first one they shipped was ripped all down the side. Overstock quickly replaced it (although getting it shipped back required some muscle) This is a HEAVY item and quite large so be sure to measure your space. When opening to the bed, it seemed quite resistant to moving that direction. The top "headrest" does not fold flat in half and just kind of bounces in place. Laying your head on it makes a cracking noise. The bed itself opens easily enough and is somewhat comfortable. I would recommend a youth or a small adult. The mattress is way too thin for an average size adult. For the price, I guess it's a fair value if this is what will fit your needs. I'm concerned with the headrest section with the cracking going on so only time will tell.

    Read More
    Vicky V. June 20, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra kids. You will need a topper for adults.

    Read More
    OstkUser148347 May 31, 2016
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted , looks great, Thank you.

    Read More
    onyxnoiz May 5, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    You just install four wheels. Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser94424 March 23, 2016
  • Ottoman/sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    adds sleeping space, though the bed is not great but functional. It's better if they use memory foam instead of spring mattress that comes along with it.

    Read More
    Angelo T. March 14, 2016
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeper bed seems comfortable enough for what it is, but the quality of the ottoman leaves something to be desired. I ordered two and the first one to come in was in excellent condition but the second one looked like it had been dropped on it's corner. There was a gap between the top and bottom that was big enough to see inside it. I don't think it had been (dropped), because all of the hardware was still tight, not loose like you would think it would be, so I believe it was a factory defect. When I contacted Overstock, they were very apologetic and sent a replacement immediately, which I got quickly. The problem is that the second one was in much the same condition, just not quite as bad. I didn't want to deal with it anymore so I decided it was good enough. Maybe I should have stopped with one. :)

    Read More
    slims0916 June 23, 2014