Sale: $593.99

Was: $660.00

Save $66.01 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but a little cheep
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but the cushions are terrible. We've had it a month and they're already misshaped, flattened, etc. worth it if you're not going to use it every day.

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 26, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The Allen wrench strips the screws immediately, and its impossible to put together, this is by far the worst product I've ever purchased, and I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy

    Read More
    Isaac M. March 18, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable once you put it together. The instructions are horrible. The parts are not labeled.

    Read More
    Kit L. March 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great quality especially for the price but the directions to put together could use some improvement.

    Read More
    Kelly G. March 17, 2017
  • Small but love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is short and small but I like it and it's comfortable enough Year doesn't overpower my front patio! I use the coffe table as an ottoman!

    Read More
    Meera D. March 16, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, elegant look and packed very well!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser410932 March 14, 2017
  • Great set for price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together in 2 hours and it looks great and sturdy. Yes, it is on the smaller side but we knew that going in. It's perfect for our patio and our wallet!

    Read More
    Anne W. March 9, 2017
  • Lanai furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my lanai and would have given it 4.5 stars, but for a number of reasons. 1.Although the pieces were to be marked with letters as per the instructions, they weren't. 2. I found that the seat portion of the chairs ( the L shaped piece) really had to be "muscled" in order to fit when screwing the last piece together and that the screws did not want to align properly. This happened on 2 of the 3 pieces. A friend of mine also ordered this set and had the same difficulty with the loveseat. The set is very nice, except for those issues.

    Read More
    Joanna M. March 8, 2017
  • looks more pricey then it is
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband and I a few hours to put together. I did realize after the first piece that I shouldn't tighten the bolts all at the same time so I could tighten towards the end. They lasted though a summer with little wear and they are used regularly by the pool. You can't sit them for several hours but they are comfortable for 2-3 hours at a time. I am happy with my purchase and for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    AlbertaK L. March 4, 2017
  • Basic Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for for my Chicago deck. Perfect size and looks great. Very easy to set up - I did it by myself and took about an hour. The packages were very large, so be warned if you have a 3rd floor walk up like I do. I love this set!

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 3, 2017
  • Sturdy but small
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the set. Sturdy. But it is much smaller than I hoped. The backs on the furniture are low as is the depth of seating. It will be on a smaller size deck come spring so hoping it will work out.

    Read More
    OstkUser757465 February 11, 2017
  • Great for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my furniture for over a year and it is still fantastic. As other reviewers have commented this furniture is on the small size but it was exactly what I was looking for. If you are purchasing furniture online it is very important to look at the measurements and measure your space to make sure that what you are buying fits the space you are trying to furnish. Assembly was super easy my husband and I put it together in a little over an hour. We had no missing parts and no damaged pieces, everything was in perfect condition. We purchased a fire pit to replace the coffee table but that was just our personal preference.

    Read More
    neverendingrenovation February 3, 2017
  • 2 nd Set, Same Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 nd Set, same designer, in love with my patio. Haven't gotten it yet, will update, and maybe add pictures.

    Read More
    Jan S. February 3, 2017
  • Lots of compliments!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy... And beautiful. We have a small courtyard and this set along with 2 beautiful Blue rocking chairs ( Alston Blue Porch Rocker) look sooooo nice!!

    Read More
    twobsure January 27, 2017
  • little difficult to assemble + shipping nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the screw holes and such did not line up as nicely as I would have liked (took some strong arming) but once it was assembled --- what a beauty! Good quality cushions - very happy with the look. The set is shipped via Fed Ex. It does not require a signature for delivery which I found very odd. I called Fed Ex to have a delivery date set to one when we would be home for sure and had to go through a whole series of phone calls to make that happen (I was trying to push delivery out 7 days). When it finally was delivered the Fed Ex guy basically threw it on the lawn and tried to leave. I asked him to at least help me push it to the back gate - he said he didn't have a dolly. I said neither do I... you can see this did not go well. This may be a review of Fed Ex more than this set but - important you know.

    Read More
    Heidi B. January 3, 2017
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and does not withstand weathering.

    Read More
    Anon December 27, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how all that furniture fit in one small box. It did! Everything was there, it went together easily and it's exactly what I hoped! Order it!

    Read More
    OstkUser74997 December 27, 2016
  • Perfect for our deck!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions slide off easily, but it's still very comfortable!

    Read More
    Lauren S. December 20, 2016
  • Price and Size are Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just the right size for our condo patio. Sturdy but light enough to move around if we want to change up the sitting arrangement. Color is good because it won't show dirt like a white or cream. Cushions are firm so they hold their shape. Price was right especially since it was on sale and qualified for the additional savings coupon! Assembly was resonable, but plan to spend a couple of hours to get all 4 pieces assembled. One chair had a misalignment, but we were able to compress slight enough to get alignment. We will be enjoying this set over the holidays with family and friends!

    Read More
    Carol S. December 17, 2016
  • Do not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was receiving a quality product for a fair price, incorrect. I almost returned the product the moment it arrived because of the shamble of a box it came in. It was quite obviously returned and returned again. I gave it the benefit of the doubt though. Half of the hardware was missing and the other half you had to hunt for in the assembly pieces. Put the loveseat together just to try it out and as a petite 5'3" woman, it seemed uncomfortable and small for me. I would not advise purchasing, especially if you don't enjoy hauling a large box to a UPS store.

    Read More
    Nysha B. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links