Today: $659.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor Wicker Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it !!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be more happier with this choice, Chris has such a great selection and what I think is the best "Bang for your buck". It transformed my back yard into the perfect Tropical and romantic getaway Love it !!!!!!

    Read More
    Diantha H. April 21, 2017
  • Looks Great on my Deck
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased this set for the price, style and color. I needed a contemporary looking set for my house and this fit the bill. But as for quality, and strength; I do not think it will last very long. If this set is rough housed in anyway, it will easily break. The wicker is actually plastic. I thought this set was actual wicker from bamboo or reed or whatever true wicker is made out of. Plus, it took me all morning to put the set together. Some of the screws did not line up. But I really did not want to pay any more for a set, and I like the color and style, so I am happy with this set.

    Read More
    beanny99 April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love it. It is small, which is what i wanted. I know others talked about it being difficult to put together and while I didn't find it that difficult it does take time. I used a power drill - I think it would have taken all day if I just used the allen wrench provided.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 20, 2017
  • Deck furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not real sturdy. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    colleen k. April 19, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a very nice looking & well made patio set. It might be on a slightly smaller scale than some, but it is plenty large enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    bubbie92 April 18, 2017
  • Priced accordingly
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    My Mother always said you get what you pay for and today I learned that lesson. This set is not awful... just average. I love the look, but I wouldn't call it high quality. Just average. A royal pain to assemble. Only after you purchase the set and open the box do you find out that the manufacturer recommends avoiding sunlight and rain. Imagine that? Your patio furniture avoiding sunlight and rain? I'll spend a little money next time.

    Read More
    Scott T. April 18, 2017
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised the furniture was so "small". Rather like for 10 year old kids, not a 6' + adult man...

    Read More
    June F. April 17, 2017
  • Cheap furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Very small like kids play furniture

    Read More
    Prasanna G. April 16, 2017
  • Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture looks good and is comfortable. It is lightweight (wind will move it) but seems durable and sturdy. It took a lot of time to assemble, probably because I decided to assemble it myself rather than wait for help (the directions recommended that two people assemble it). We're happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Craig W. April 14, 2017
  • GREAT SET!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had set for 1 year now and held up great!!! Fits perfect on our deck and we get many compliments.

    Read More
    santini11 April 13, 2017
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on my deck.

    Read More
    Sara W. April 12, 2017
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Awesome in small space I have.

    Read More
    Mark C. April 12, 2017
  • Wicker patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality the cushions are the right color and the furniture is great quality also

    Read More
    DONALD D. April 12, 2017
  • very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the sitting area is way too small for a normal person over 5 feet.

    Read More
    Doris D. April 11, 2017
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it .took a little to put together will done

    Read More
    Nina I. April 10, 2017
  • Seeme
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this set very small it's made for children I will keep it for my grandchildren A waste of money *** and time have to start all over again looking for a patio furniture

    Read More
    Rosie B. April 9, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Need two people to assemble long time!

    Read More
    Glenn B. April 7, 2017
  • Pretty but a little cheep
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but the cushions are terrible. We've had it a month and they're already misshaped, flattened, etc. worth it if you're not going to use it every day.

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 26, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The Allen wrench strips the screws immediately, and its impossible to put together, this is by far the worst product I've ever purchased, and I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy

    Read More
    Isaac M. March 18, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable once you put it together. The instructions are horrible. The parts are not labeled.

    Read More
    Kit L. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links