Today $1,354.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor 9-piece Wicker Sectional Sofa Set with Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and amazing looking. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Kody W. November 6, 2017
  • Falling apart in 8 months
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely would not buy again. I’ve had this set for months and already it is all falling apart. Don’t waste your money and spend it on something better!

    Read More
    KellyD D. November 4, 2017
  • Clearly get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked at many different manufacturers for a similar set. Well this one is uncomfortable and cheap looking & feeling. Will not buy furniture online again

    Read More
    LIsa C. October 30, 2017
  • Attractive affordable set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This provides a good amount of seating. These are very light weight making them easy to move around. The furniture is not bulky either, which makes it easy for storing away in winter. We received lots of compliments on this set for it's looks and comfort. It's a great price for the amount of seating it provides.

    Read More
    OstkUser1262060 October 20, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Be aware that it takes a bit of time to put everything together but for the price you still get a great deal. The pieces are a bit shorter than most of the other similar types of outdoor wicker furniture we looked at in stores but after adding a few through pillows it has worked out just fine. Still a bit short for adults but we have so many kids around the pool that these are the perfect fit for everyone.

    Read More
    JohnHall October 12, 2017
  • Lots of seating and a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Other reviews prepared us for set up. Being prepared with a cordless drill, it took about two hours. Low backs are perfect for our patio. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Christine L. October 11, 2017
  • Great patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors on these pieces are great. Cushions are nice and thick. It was simple to put together, just took some time. I like that there are “balancers” on the bottom of the legs to make sure they don’t rock. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Debra P. October 9, 2017
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase - came fast, easy to assemble and good overall quality for price point.

    Read More
    OstkUser614936 October 8, 2017
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this set. It looks good with the bar cart and dining table that were recommended with my purchase. I put it together by myself, and although it took me a couple of hours each day (total of two days), I really feel like it was worth the time and money!

    Read More
    Nadia G. October 8, 2017
  • Pretty good furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for small spaces. A bit smaller than anticipated and cushions are not the most comfortable but they get the job done and look nice. Good for small spaces

    Read More
    Alexandria October 3, 2017
  • Great Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    once this was all put together (not an easy task) it is great. has help up nicely all summer, and all pieces provide ample seating room! i really like this patio set.

    Read More
    gina d. September 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for except...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, albeit a pain to put together, which would have been well worth the effort if I had paid attend to the dimensions. This set has a very low back and the seats are not very deep. I was really looking for something to sink into and relax on and this set isn't perfect for that.

    Read More
    krystanne September 22, 2017
  • Awesome color and style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set completely modernized my back patio. The sturdy design was definitely something I was looking for. I have received many compliments on this and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for one.

    Read More
    Alberto O. September 19, 2017
  • Lots of seating for an ok price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for an inexpensive set with "a lot" of seating and this was the most bang for the buck. The product arrived before the expected ship date which was great considering I was having a barbecue and putting the set together was quite tedious as it took about eight hours to put it together. The quality itself was subpar but for the price I paid I didn't expect it to be the best I also didn't expect to have multiple areas of wicker broken that I would have to hot glue on all in all I wouldn't buy this product again.

    Read More
    Katie M. September 11, 2017
  • Quality materials and Fabrics
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have now owned my set for a few months and have put it through some pretty good abuse at my vacation home. It is on a covered porch, but has really held up well and should provide years of use. The instructions for the assembly were easy and helpful. It does come with a ton of pieces and screws to build them, so I would employ a trusted friend to help you. But I am very pleased with this product. The cushions are holding up nicely as well. The main area we sit on is the only one that shows any wear or flattening just a little. We bring them end during the week when they are not in use to protect the integrity of the fabric. I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1138257 September 7, 2017
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't wowed by these, especially for paying well over *** . I wouldn't recommend them for tall people and the cushions are extremely thin.

    Read More
    Shannon O. September 5, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set looks gorgeous on my patio. Very happy with my purchase! It was fairly easy to assemble... took me a few hours for all 9 pieces but it was worth it! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1318686 August 24, 2017
  • Great value for a large outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking at outdoor furniture for the last few years, looking for a collection with a large number of seating pieces for an affordable price. When this Puerta set came on sale, I knew it was time to purchase. The furniture came quickly packed well, only one section of the coffee table had a crack and overstock handled sending out the replacement part quickly and easily. Pieces come together w provided hex wrench pretty simply. Cushions are thick and comfortable, love the gray wicker. Backs are a little low for tall people, but we don't mind a bit. Great purchase to furnish a beautiful outdoor living room!

    Read More
    teunnamelt August 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set. It took a while to put together but it was well with it! It is elegant, modern and crisp on my screen porch...my husband even naps on it so it is pretty comfortable! we get so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Virginia C. August 11, 2017
  • Enjoy the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of the furniture was a bit difficult due to poor quality control of the welds. The cushions are comfortable. We spend a lot of time outside enjoying the furniture.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 30, 2017