Sale Starts at $703.34

Save $204.72 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor 6-piece Wicker V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not receive everything I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set came in two separate boxes. One of the boxes included all of the items needed to assemble it, but the other box did not include the screws and bolts needed. I called to try to get them replaced and they have still not done so. Also a few of the pieces were broken.

    Read More
    OstkUser1445070 October 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very nice design

    Read More
    Tania O. October 12, 2017
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just got this set assembled today and I really like the way it looks on my new patio. Packaging was very good, and assembly was relatively easy with two people. The seating seems comfortable and the pieces are sturdy and i look forward to relaxing on it soon. The seat backs are kind of low, so that may be something to consider for people who are especially tall or looking for extra back support.

    Read More
    kmkkmk October 1, 2017
  • Attractive, but not overly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a great looking set. Each seat is a separate section. The sections lock together well so the pieces don't separate from each other. I added pieces of anti slip rug underlayment so the cushions stayed put. The cushions themselves are thin and uncomfortable. The seat backs are low so not comfortable for laying back

    Read More
    secondhelpingsco September 26, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and I really love it!

    Read More
    Jamie C. September 26, 2017
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set fit perfectly where we wanted it on our porch and is holding up to lots of use with no issues.

    Read More
    Russell C. September 22, 2017
  • Not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The back was very short... much smaller and less comfortable than I expected. The pillows were very light and scratchy/cheap fabric.

    Read More
    Caroline B. September 7, 2017
  • outside furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice , my husband made me order another one. I was surprised I was expecting him to be mad that I bought it . So you know it is great when you get permission to buy another one.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. September 6, 2017
  • Outdoor Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my patio. It does take a while to put together but wasn't that difficult

    Read More
    OstkUser1315662 August 28, 2017
  • Looks great, few small issues for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we are so happy with this couch, which looks perfect around our outdoor firepit! The instructions and overall assembly approach were quite simple, but I recommend 2 people so that one can hold the pieces together while the other inserts and tightens the hardware as it's a bit of a tight fit to get the pieces together. It was further made difficult as the corner chair had incorrect pieces that wouldn't fit together, and for a while we assumed it was user error and then realized they had been incorrectly labeled and constructed during manufacturing. And once the sectional was put together, one of the center seats stuck out further than the seats next to it in the back- but honestly I'm probably the only one who will notice! When our replacement parts came (quickly & easily from Overstock!), we got it all together and it really looks great! The first guests to sit on it immediately asked "oh! Where did you find such a comfy couch!? And it looks amazing!"

    Read More
    janel w. August 25, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid build and easy to put together. Use a drill with a bit that fits the screws to make the process much easier. Happy with my purchase and looks great on my rooftop patio.

    Read More
    Anthony L. August 23, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very very annoying to assemble but it looks good in the end, nice to sit on. It's what I hoped for.

    Read More
    Jessica T. August 7, 2017
  • Sunroom Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this sectional set for my sunroom and am very pleased so far. I left the assembly up to my husband, and although he struggled a little with the first couple of sections, it got easier as he went along. Just requires time and patience. Very comfortable and sturdy. Could not be happier

    Read More
    Cathy W. July 26, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set. It's petite enough to fit on my balcony yet has the look I wanted. Was not easy to put together but worth it. One of my cushions was ripped but customer service is working on getting me a replacement.

    Read More
    mp July 22, 2017
  • Good value, difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once assembled, a nice sectional for the cost. Overall quality very good. The assembly, however was difficult. Trying to assemble using the included small hex wrench was a nightmare. I was able to use a hex head driver coupled to a power drill and ratchet which made the assembly tolerable. Also, several of the threaded holes were not properly threaded, leading to excessive binding of the bolts. Was able to tap new threads to solve this problem.

    Read More
    Kurt S. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for a small patio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small townhouse in the city. This is the perfect size...not overpowering, but still comfortable. It arrived in great condition, and while it was time-consuming to put together, it was not at all difficult.

    Read More
    diofthesouth July 18, 2017
  • Good looking but too small for average size adults
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased set in May 2017 and finally got to assemble it last week. You definitely need a 4mm hex socket wrench fitting or bit to tighten the screws because the hex key they supply is insufficient to use. It would require 10 minutes for each slot and there are approximately 10 slots per unit. Set aside 3-4.5 hrs to assemble even with two people working. Found several misaligned slots but only one was critical (fastens a seat on one of the corner units. Once assembled we discovered that you need to attach the clips underneath to keep the sofa together. They are super light so they would move every time you sat down. The normal configuration is inserting one armless unit per side to get an L-shape sofa or both on one side to get a couch with side chair configuration. If you like to nap on this then the latter configuration is your best choice. One problem I have is it is pretty small for average size adults as we could only fit 3 men avg 175lbs per to fit comfortably. I would have returned it had I assembled it within the allotted time. It would be nice if they sold additional armless units but they don't. One option is to buy the 5 piece sofa (ITEM#: 18105282) but that would make it almost as expensive as the middle to higher end sofa sets. I guess just the ladies will get to enjoy this sofa.

    Read More
    John B. July 8, 2017
  • Small furniture, pain to build,.
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks large, but the pieces are all rather small. No parts are assembled, every aspect has to be assembled. Forget about the supplied allen wrench, you will need a drill or socket wrench with an allen screw adapter. Give yourself 5 hours between unpacking, building, and breaking down the large boxes.

    Read More
    Barry E. June 10, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - looks just as shown

    Read More
    Kathleen M. June 9, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small an uncomfortable but the price was good .

    Read More
    Grace C. June 9, 2017