Sale Starts at $703.34

Save $78.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor 6-piece Wicker V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This furniture set has really been great! It was easy to build (though a bit tiring tightening all the bolts) and shipped in two boxes. It has been exactly what we wanted for our small porch. We also got a waterproof cover for it, which I would definitely recommend, because it will get disgusting very quick if left outside. The pillows are good, though a bit thin, but for the price they're really better than expected. Overall I would definitely recommend this set, but keep it covered when you're not using it!

    Read More
    Andrew K. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    beautiful set looks great on our back enclosed patio. Feel like we have extended living space!

    Read More
    Diana J. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great, comfortable and the perfect size for our side porch. Assembly required sometime and patience but was well worthwhile!

    Read More
    • Puerta Outdoor 6-piece Wicker V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    donna b. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this sofa set for our enclosed sunroom and it fit beautifully. The seats are not the most comfortable so I suggest adding some sort of extra cushioning if you plan to sit on it for significant periods of time.

    Read More
    KATRINA B. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we are very happy with our new couch. easy to put together but did take some time. we needed a thinner couch and this one fits perfectly. We are buying accent pillows to spruce up the color to go with our beach them back yard. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Darlene M. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love the quality! Looks great on our deck.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great and wasn’t tough to put together.

    Read More
    Anne M. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very sturdy. I actually got this to place in an indoor lounge for kids. So far, it has lasted a year without any sign of wear. Amazing.

    Read More
    edgar m. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Lots screws but wirth work

    Read More
    lenox c. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this! I was unsure of the size/ quality, but the size is perfect for our back porch and the quality is better than I expected. I highly recommend, esp for the price!

    Read More
    LAUREN W. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this patio set, it took a while to set up, everything is screwed in with an Allen wrench, which killed our fingers for a day or two, but it was so worth it! We finally have a nice place to sit on our patio and to be able to enjoy the current Arizona weather!

    Read More
    Eileen G. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great set. Looks like it costs twice as much as it does. Assembly takes some time, but it is worth it. The colors are exactly as they appear, I appreciate the grey and black combination as it looks very modern and stylish. Cushions are firm, but comfortable. Delivered in less than a week. If you’re looking for an outdoor sectional, this is the way to go.

    Read More
    Eric P. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because the description said cushions were 4" thick. They are 3". See photos. Planning to send back.

    Read More
    • Puerta Outdoor 6-piece Wicker V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    • Puerta Outdoor 6-piece Wicker V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    • Puerta Outdoor 6-piece Wicker V-Shaped Sectional Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    Kim B. March 15, 2018
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just got this set assembled today and I really like the way it looks on my new patio. Packaging was very good, and assembly was relatively easy with two people. The seating seems comfortable and the pieces are sturdy and I look forward to relaxing on it soon. The seat backs are kind of low, so that may be something to consider for people who are especially tall or looking for extra back support.

    Read More
    kmkkmk March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We love this! Comfortable and looks beautiful! Easy to put together

    Read More
    Dana M. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A pain to put together. Took us 2.5hours. But love the result! The cushions are firm. I like that though

    Read More
    Kelsey L. January 23, 2018
  • Patio wicker sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my new house based on the photos vs what I saw in-stores and on other websites. I have not moved into my new home yet, so its still in its box. I did open one box and looked at a piece of the couch. It appears to be of good quality. Looking forward to when I get to actually put it together.

    Read More
    Charlene S. January 16, 2018
  • Highly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the color and the fact that it is comfortable and large enough for several people to sit on. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1378924 January 9, 2018
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the quality of this sofa but the cushions were small so in reality only three people could comfortably sit on this. If the company offered armless chairs to buy to add to it we would have kept it but we ended up selling it.

    Read More
    cocoajoe December 7, 2017
  • Very nice but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im pretty dissapointed in this set. Price was excellent, cheaper than target, Furniture set is beautiful but!!!! the cushions are too thin it makes the furniture uncomfortable.

    Read More
    daryl g. November 27, 2017