Sale Starts at $1,036.98

Save $183.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chair Set with Square Firepit by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set at a good price!

    Read More
    Mikita F. October 16, 2017
  • Nice addition to backyard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was exactly as pictured. The quality is very nice, but the chairs were a little smaller than expected. Overall a good value for the price.

    Read More
    lisann17 September 8, 2017
  • Atlanta gator
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!! Chairs are very comfortable and can't wait to use the fire pit this fall!!

    Read More
    Tamara H. July 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set. Chairs are small in size, but perfect for our deck, as we have three different furniture set-ups. Took a little work to put together, but great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Ashleigh R. June 6, 2017
  • I like it but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item would be awesome but, it came damaged.... it looks like whatever molding process they used for the top developed micro cracks on 3 sides of the table. I will likely just color them in. The box that it shipped in is not usable to send it back and the cost of sending it back is not worth the hassle. I really wish it had been sent in a non damaged state.

    Read More
    Jeromy G. May 6, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble. Once I did the first one, the remaining 3 chairs went in no time. I needed a set for a smaller patio area. The chair could be a bit more comfortable. They are not deep set but will be better for eating at a table.

    Read More
    crec94 May 3, 2017
  • Very ncie set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality furniture. Easy to assemble! Def. Recommend.

    Read More
    Travis M. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. September 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathan B. June 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arshavir k. May 2, 2017