Sale Starts at $555.03

Save $259.96 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Puerta Outdoor 4-piece Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great set for outdoors on the patio. We arranged similar to the display in the picture. I was pleased with the design and durability. Some of the screws did not line up easily, while some force was required to align the pieces correctly. Overall, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser732536 February 19, 2018
  • Outdoor patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The outdoor patio furniture looked awesome in the pictures. However after putting it together the furniture was too small. Appropriate for kids size.

    Read More
    Gary K. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our patio. Very sturdy and comfortable. Only negative is I wish the coffee table had storage space. Otherwise, great furniture for the price.

    Read More
    • Puerta Outdoor 4-piece Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    Margaret B. February 5, 2018
  • Very satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking, easy to assemble (if you have put furniture together before) you have to be patient and study the directions before diving in. Pretty comfortable, but I imagine that the cushions won't hold up for many years. The upholstery looks like it will hold up better than the cushion padding. Overall a good purchase. Quality is good for the price, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    John Perry J. February 4, 2018
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for our outdoor patio and love them. Easy to put together and arrived in great condition. Thinking about ordering another set for even more seating.

    Read More
    Angela H. February 1, 2018
  • Great Patio Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our neighbors had this exact set and we ended up copying them! Price was great plus they had their set for years with no issues. Was easy to assemble. Have had no issues storing it outside (although we do keep the cushions indoors until we need them). It is a great value especially when you compare this to similar sets online and see the cost.

    Read More
    um1999 January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great product. I love the chairs. I just found it was smaller than I expected upon open the package. However would recommend for anyone looking for a good set for a small area.

    Read More
    Kay A. January 23, 2018
  • Outdoor Sofa Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a smaller than normal set; however, it's perfect for my small patio. It is withstanding the very cold, rain and snow. It will looks great! I would recommend to a friend. I would have preferred different color cushions; a choice was not given. So I keep the black cushions in the garage.

    Read More
    JB. January 23, 2018
  • Cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast delivery as always and wasn’t damaged! This is a cute little set! I went for this due the size and the cushion color! I’m glad I did, it fits perfectly in my back porch!

    Read More
    Maria C K. January 18, 2018
  • Out door patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and quality of my set

    Read More
    • Puerta Outdoor 4-piece Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    Teresa P. January 16, 2018
  • Wrong color cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received this order a week ago but due to the extreme weather, we are just now opening the package. Overall, I feel like this set is a good deal and serves the purpose, but the cushions are the wrong color. I clearly ordered navy cushions (see pictures below) and we received gray. While I will email and ask for assistance, this is so disappointing. We are planning a large get together next week and we wanted to host this event on our new patio. Now, while everything else is blue, this is gray. I am sure we'll get new cushions, but for my get together I'll have to get new pillows and find some way to make this look like it coordinates. The quality of this is good for the price, but knowing that we were shipped the wrong item really is upsetting. I'll update this review depending on how this error is handled.

    Read More
    • Puerta Outdoor 4-piece Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    • Puerta Outdoor 4-piece Sofa Set by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1554075 January 14, 2018
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This patio set was the perfect addition to our outdoor space. The two chairs are a little narrow, and the cushions are not the softest, but the overall quality of the set was great!

    Read More
    Christian B. January 11, 2018
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and stylish.

    Read More
    tkauffman January 10, 2018
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As described in product write-up, cushions could be a bit more comfortable but a good outdoor furniture set for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1501366 January 8, 2018
  • Perfect!

    So clean, so nice, so perfect! Love it! Love the modern look and it is perfect for my guest, seats 4-6 guests

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 6, 2018
  • Great Outdoor Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is awesome, the box that it comes in is extremely large but din't get discouraged its easy to put together. Color is nice, I have it set up on my terrace and it still have room to move around. Would be perfect for a patio

    Read More
    OstkUser856508 December 29, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this set! It is very pretty and looks much more expensive. It is a bit of a pain to put the chairs together but a few hours of work is worth the savings! The set held up to all outdoor elements all summer long including lots of wet bathing suits.

    Read More
    Marla H. December 28, 2017
  • Perfect Affordable outdoor set!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy assembly, my husband completed the set in an hour or so. Perfect size and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser961548 December 21, 2017
  • Great patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly simple to put together and looks great on our patio! A little on the small side, but super comfortable to sit in and we’ve enjoyed so far!

    Read More
    OstkUser1633869 December 18, 2017
  • Not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You definitely get what you pay for. Mediocre quality but the price is 1/3 of the competition. A little tough to assemble but not horrible. On the smaller side for chairs and loveseat (great if you have a small area).

    Read More
    Ronald H. December 14, 2017