Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $460.34

Save $51.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Queen-size with Inner Spring Futon Sofa Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arrived as scheduled
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly a bit of work. The quality and appearance is great. Assembly a little challenging for one person. The mattress heavy, just got up from my first night sleep worth every cent

    Read More
    Edward S. June 28, 2017
  • Great futon for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a futon for awhile and I couldn't pass this one up. It was fairly easy to assemble, definitely a two person job. Directions were pretty clear, and it had filled out nicely after it was allowed to fluff out. My mom is sleeping on it this weekend, but I can't imagine her having any issues with the bed. I have slept on it as a couch a few times since getting it for a spare bed, and it is pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 5, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up well. Metal frame started breaking within a few months.

    Read More
    Brian C. March 20, 2017
  • Futon Sofa Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great, easy to open up flat. Sooo hard to close back up into sofa. It takes two people. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect for Guest Bed and Taller People
    Verified Purchase

    This futon sofa was bought with the need for a spare bed in mind. The thick mattress makes opening and closing it a challenge, but found converting the mattress and frame separately works well. I'll put up with that little inconvenience for the queen size, sturdy and comfortable bed this becomes. My son wouldn't fit on most of the regular sized futon sofa beds, but the extra length on this one is great for him and the queen bed easily sleeps two. As a sofa it is comfortable, the frame is sturdy and it looks nice. I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    Lynne B. March 2, 2017
  • Horrible Purchase. Regret it.
    Verified Purchase

    The frame that forms the base of this futon has thin rods welded to a pipe frame. The welds are of poor quality and the pipes aren't any great either. I spent close to $*** on this and will now be spending a bit more to dispose it off and replace it with a better one. I have another bed from *** in a different room that has stood up to rougher use than this product.

    Read More
    Vineet K. February 25, 2017
  • Nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    This was rather a pain to put together by myself, but it looks nice and is comfortable to sleep on. The little wood covers for the screws do not stay in place, if that matters at all to you I would guess that you could glue them on.

    Read More
    Beth T. February 25, 2017
  • Queen size Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this piece. Poor design has this piece awkward to use as a flat bed, and requires 3 people to fold it back into the sitting position. When In the flat position, it teeter todders if the weight distribution is on a edge.

    Read More
    Judy N. February 22, 2017
  • Futon Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked out great for our sitting room in our house. We can watch tv and pull the sofa out at night for our guests. I did sleep on it one night and it was comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynza B. February 20, 2017
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Futon is great but assembly was a bit of a pain. all in all i would recommend this futon to other people.

    Read More
    OstkUser532193 January 6, 2017
  • Very comfy addition to the family room
    Verified Purchase

    This was not difficult to put together and the mattress is comfortable, comparable to that of a regular bed. Wrestling it back up in place is a bit tricky, but overall we really like the bed. We lost the instructions and the mfgr emailed them to us immediately as soon as we contacted them, so nice customer service, too.

    Read More
    Shaila S. September 18, 2016
  • Mattress not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The overall fit and feel of the futon is fine. But the mattress is not like the pictured mattress. SOmewhere I read you have to wait 3 months for the mattress to de-compress after being rolled up into a tight roll to ship. After one month, mine is no more than 7 inches thick and the "microfiber" does not have a fine feel to it, it feels more like one of those carwash rags or maybe those blue paper towel rolls. It's not an entirely uncomfortable mattress, but it is not the nice overstuffed as pictured with the nice fabric finish either.

    Read More
    David S. September 6, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a play room/guest room!

    Read More
    OstkUser228574 August 26, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way the futon looks. I only wish it was a little easier to open and close when using as a bed. We were hoping it was more a lift and pull, instead you need to pull away from the wall and lift and push. It was pretty difficult to build also. But it's comfy and looks nice

    Read More
    francine b. August 17, 2016
  • queen furton bed
    Verified Purchase

    great futon bed. it's plush so you don't feel springs when you sit or lay on it. the color is not as vibrant as the picture but still pretty. definitely recommend

    Read More
    Sandy K. August 17, 2016
  • Very nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for limited space where seating and sleeping options are needed. This futon is very sturdy and comfortable and wasn't terribly difficult to put together. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Jo Anne C. August 5, 2016
  • Really hard to fold down!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok looking, but have to warn you, it takes two people to fold and unfold from sofa to bed! Also the middle leg is made of cheap plastic, and is very visible...should have been part of the wood frame instead

    Read More
    LYNNE E. August 5, 2016
  • Cheaply made- sorry we purchased it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in November and a 3 year old has slept on it on visits with me several times. It now will not close. The cover is thin and has holes where it is stitched as a tufted look. Two grown people can barely open and close it. We struggled with it right after we bought it but I assumed it would get looser over time. I sprayed hinges with WD-40 today and still no luck. My husband threw up his hand and said what a piece of junk. It is just stuck open. I am very disappointed in Overstock for selling such junk to its customers.

    Read More
    Slmotts August 4, 2016
  • Wrong size received
    Verified Purchase

    The futon set itself is really nice. This is our 2nd purchase we liked the first one so well. However, on the 2nd one we were sent a full size frame with a queen size mattress. Unfortunately we did not realize until it was totally put together. We immediately contacted Overstock. They "expedited" a new queen set but that was over a week ago and we have yet to receive it. Then we will have the ordeal of returning the incorrect one. They did take care of the problem, but it is no less a pain.

    Read More
    Keith U. July 23, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    All of our guests have commented on the comfort of this bed. It is great to have a queen size option for a futon.

    Read More
    Marie L. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links