Sale Starts at: $322.79

Save $229.70 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Queen-size Mission-style Inner Spring Mattress Futon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is as expected. Assembly was easy. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    adam g. May 10, 2017
  • Very good Futon and mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, nice looking, sturdy and not so bad to put together

    Read More
    Barb H. May 4, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far delivery is ok. Frame arrived three days after purchase. One problem was mattress was not delivered at same time. So we will see. So far so good

    Read More
    Cheri N. May 2, 2017
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful piece. It is well made and will be a great help for our small room to accommodate an office and bedroom on occasion. This piece is sturdy and well made and the mattress isn't a flimsy thing. It's the real deal of being sturdy and so guests won't feel they are laying on a metal frame!! I love it! Best purchase! Thanks for the great piece.

    Read More
    Niki C. April 5, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the loft. My son made it into his bedroom and he loves sleeping on the futon. It is very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    GreenAppleAnnie January 19, 2017
  • If you need a queen sized bed, just buy a bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This took us about 2 1/2 hours to build. It wouldn't have taken as long, if page #2 had been included. The instructions had two page sevens, so we had to find instructions online. The mattress is pretty thick, it's definitely heavy. You'll get a good night's sleep. We also had a lot of extra parts that aren't even apart of this futon. The photo for this futon is also a little misleading, the real cover slouches, and the back sits up pretty high due to its length. Overall, I would recommend this futon if you need a large mattress and are short on space (such as living in a studio). Here's a link to an instructional video for putting this futon together, if you need it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ft5suJSRhp4

    Read More
    Tamara P. September 7, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress color is true Navy and is very comfortable. Very thick. I purchased 2 and only took about an hour to assemble both. Seemed to go together easily. Futon back does sit higher that normal due to it being a queen but it is very comfortable when you are seated.

    Read More
    Margaret O. July 21, 2016
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't very hard to put together about an hr . Very sturdy . Just one thing not a negative but something to think about , it doesn't fit through standard doors . So put it together in the room you want it in ..

    Read More
    Graham W. June 30, 2016
  • Mattress weighs a ton! Queen too big for base.
    Verified Purchase

    The futon base is ok, but it's the right size for a double mattress not a queen. When set up in "sofa" mode, the mattress back sticks up and looks very weird. The mattress is comfortable to sleep on but weighs a ton! Have to take it off to move from bed to sofa mode bec it's so heavy. Then one person can't lift or even slide it back on the base - too heavy!!

    Read More
    Carol F. June 19, 2016
  • Spring mattress futon
    Verified Purchase

    I can honestly say that my first night using it I enjoyed it. I put it together myself and it wasn't easy but I got through it. It took me almost 3 hours to do but it was worth it. It's comfortable and my daughter loves sleeping on it! Thanks again!

    Read More
    OstkUser205338 May 19, 2016
  • Nice Futon but difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great and once put together, it looks great. But there were no instructions included and I had to call to have them emailed. Also instructions were poor.

    Read More
    DeLynn R. May 18, 2016
  • Nice buy with a wrinkle
    Verified Purchase

    Great sleep but incredibly hard to adjust up and down

    Read More
    Tanya P. May 4, 2016
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this futon for a while now and it is holding up well. It was no problem to assemble and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    John M. February 16, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is comfortable and a very nice addition for my son's den/guest room. This was a Christmas gift and they are very happy with this. Small problem with being sent wrong sides, but corrected expediently and courteously by Overstock. Will definitely purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Betsy M. January 5, 2016
  • Very comfortable mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy mattress. Very comfortable for sleeping or sitting but also very difficult to move due to it's weight.

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 9, 2015
  • It's really good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The Good - The whole thing is very comfortable to lay on and sleep on. - We have the queen size and the mattress isn't that thick, but is thick enough you don't feel the futon under you. - It is long enough to fit a 6' man comfortably. - It's high enough off the floor you don't feel like you are crawling off the floor. The So-So - It was challenging to put together, but my husband didn't have too much trouble. I'd say it only took him 1.5 hours. There was one step to put the screws in that he needed a hand holding the pieces togehter, but that was it. But he is very handy at these things. - Since this is a queen, it's larger than the double/full. I wasn't expecting the back of the futon to be so high. The bottom is the same as the full, but the rest of the mattress is now up the back in the air. It is great for taller people who can now rest their head back while in a seated position. - It's relatively easy to open and close. The Bad The worst of this, which is what lost it it's 5th star, is that the back part of the futon, The way it is welded together, it leaves huge support beams as the outermost pieces, which combined with a slighly reclined position, how now put one huge hole and two small holes in our drywall. Either do not put this against a wall, or rig up some sort of door stop to the wall to prevent this. I am going to have to patch and repaint the entire family room now as it had a faux finish on it.

    Read More
    brendajean316 May 4, 2015
  • Nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice futon. Make sure you have lots of room to spread out when you put it together!

    Read More
    rjwebgoddess July 11, 2014
  • Very good value, extremely pleased with the futon
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this futon for a small guest room in my home and am very pleased with the futon set. The frame is extremely sturdy and was very easy to assemble and adjust from the upright to the flat position. The mattress is very comfortable. The only thing that I was not completely happy with was the color of the cover. I had requested burgundy and the cover has more of a purple hue than I anticipated. This product is an excellent value and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    bdunc72 December 3, 2013
  • sturdy wood,
    Verified Purchase

    had many missing or too many of screws, bolts, etc. not something to put together unless you have muscle to back it up. for price couldn't be better, I wouldn't move it much to pull it out as feel as would ruin the sturdiness, if you move in and out from wall, 2 people so you don't damage screws

    Read More
    pureaim2 October 16, 2013
  • easy to assemble by one person
    Verified Purchase

    For the occasional guest in a room that is still functional. this is a good deal, especially the queen mattress. The springs in the mattress are just enough to overcome the lumpy futon effect. It sits well as a couch too. I was able to assemble this alone.

    Read More
    pfeditor October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links