Sale Starts at: $378.67

Save $85.32 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Queen-size Mission-style Frame Cotton Foam Futon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Built poorly
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is uncomfortable and hard. When it is sitting in the couch position the mattress is flopping around because it's to heavy to be sitting upright. Do not recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser570821 April 18, 2017
  • Frame bent
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved damaged and because we did not take pictures on arrival and my son tossed it out because he was moving and didn't have room to store it, We were not able to get a refund or replacement. We took a loss because of inconsiderate customer service people.

    Read More
    ljsch February 6, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible mattress. Even sitting as a couch you can feel every bar. The back,when in a couch position, the mattress sits 6 inch above frame over your head. No way could anyone sleep on this. Very disappointed and not worth sending back because shipping would be about half the price of the futon. Even more upset because it was a Christmas present for my daughter.

    Read More
    francis3 s. December 28, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our game room and to use for overnight guests. The package took a little longer than expected but not too bad. It looks great and the color was true to the picture. The only difficulty was getting the screws in with the washers provided on the frame. If made if so the screws were to short. I had to elimate those so I can attach the frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser617793 December 21, 2016
  • Perfect fit in our hip music room.
    Verified Purchase

    Our teenage kids and friends spend a lot of time in the music room. This added seating and didn't take up much room. The best part is that now we have extra guest sleeping in the coolest room in the house! This is a full queen size bed and seems to be a really nice mattress. I ordered a cushioned top pad and sheets for when we have guests. Super easy to put together and the instructions were well thought out.

    Read More
    S McGuire November 14, 2016
  • Mattress is too big
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is overflowing from every side and slides down constantly. Also, it sits up to straight so it isn't confortable as a couch. And it was very annoying to put together.

    Read More
    Alixandra G. August 25, 2016
  • Country of origin is not USA, it's China.
    Verified Purchase

    Buying as much US made products is important to me. Product description online states country of origin is USA. Box says made in China. Contacted Overstock and they said that the manufacturer doesn't state where it's made. Returning product. BUY USA!!

    Read More
    OstkUser469934 August 18, 2016
  • bishopx6
    Verified Purchase

    Frame bends way too easily. cushion does not stay up on the back of futon, it slides down. It looks nice when not in use!

    Read More
    bishopx6 July 28, 2016
  • Good Addition for my pad
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a guest bed/entertaining area for my pad. Easy assembly and is very comfortable to lounge on.

    Read More
    Samuel H. April 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece easy assembly great for our second home

    Read More
    robertc March 30, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 years ago. It has held up pretty well over the years and I have since passed it down to my son. The cushion has become a bit misshapen. It was a pain to put together but for the price I was happy for the use I got out of it.

    Read More
    Garrett F. February 22, 2016
  • Bought for teen
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got it - son was stoked. After the first several nights of having it - he lost his patience with it. When in the lounge position, the mattress would slide off. After making some adjustments the mattress stays on. About a month into having the futon noticed hardware was loosening up. Added Loctite to ends of screws & fastened. Over time - somehow - the hardware is loose once again. So basically fastening the hardware has been a monthly chore. As for the structure & build - it is ok. Several of the metal frame bars have bent where he constantly sits (and he is about 6'3" and 115 soaking wet - should not have bent). Hoping nothing falls off before he is off to college - which is soon... J. Montei

    Read More
    Jamie M. February 19, 2016
  • Fanman
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy well built would buy again

    Read More
    fanman50 January 26, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to make into a bed. Hard to fold back up.

    Read More
    Cindy U. January 18, 2016
  • Mission style futon set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Very sturdy and well built!!

    Read More
    msb6 November 29, 2015
  • easy assembly, works well
    Verified Purchase

    This is better done by two people not because its heavy but because there are many parts separated beyond the simple distances involved. My son and I were able to finish the assembly in about an hour read the instructions carefully though. Got to do a couple steps again because of failing to read all of the instructions. Guests love it

    Read More
    Sinisa L. October 1, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    have had company sleep on it and no complaints! that's a good thing

    Read More
    ladymike September 25, 2015
  • Large and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that is wrong with this bed is the frame is so light that it's possible to partially capsize when getting off the bed.

    Read More
    Tomas G. August 22, 2015
  • Great futon at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality structure. Heavy duty. I have had mine for over 3 years. The cushion is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Marnie S. August 1, 2015
  • Nice looking but not too comfy...
    Verified Purchase

    My eight year old niece loves to sleep on the futon but I wouldn't ask an adult to sleep on it.

    Read More
    patsy43214 March 25, 2015
Sponsored Links