Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $267.29

Save $29.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Mission-style Futon Sofa Sleeper Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy In Coral Springs
    Verified Purchase

    Little Difficult to put together, but very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    T.Monroe August 11, 2017
  • Futon for College
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item to for my daughter to use at college. She used it for 2.5 yrs and it held up very well. Very sturdy and the wood arms gave it a more upscale look than just the normal metal tube frames.

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 2, 2017
  • Looks like a couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these. They look so good in upright position just like a couch. I purchased the mattress separately from Overstock as well. They are comfortable and thick!

    Read More
    Marianne R. July 28, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon has a nice look and is solid. I purchased a queen size mattress for it but am not pleased with that decision. It looks oversized and sloppy sitting on the frame in the couch position. It sleeps well.

    Read More
    Michael L. July 18, 2017
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and works well

    Read More
    Jerry D. June 26, 2017
  • Extra Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for overnight guests. Works well for that purpose. Easily converts from a couch to a bed. I bought the 10" mattress for added comfort. Goes with decor. Satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 23, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble but after set up looks nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Susana P. April 19, 2017
  • Sleepwe Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together but worth it.

    Read More
    Debbie H. April 11, 2017
  • Doesn't look like your average futon!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tough to assemble but it looks amazing. Not difficult to go from upright to bed position.

    Read More
    Megan Z. March 17, 2017
  • Sturdy Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame. It's sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Karen J. February 25, 2017
  • What a pain to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new futon for my daughter's stay. I have mission style furniture in my house so this fit the bill. I thought it came with drawers that go under the frame (apparently it did not). I thought I bought the darker finish. I did not. I wanted to wire springs for the mattress as I had a 30 year old futon with wooden slats and that was tough to sleep on. It took 3.5 hours to put it together (hubby and daughter). It was NOT easy. It is functioning well but I hate looking at the wire frame (mission wood is the arms only). I looked for a bed skirt for the front of the futon with no luck. I am now going to see if there really are storage drawers that fit underneath. The functionality is great. The only reason is has 4 stars is the difficulty in putting the thing together.

    Read More
    Virginia T. February 23, 2017
  • Sharp edges!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was relatively easy to assemble and feels sturdy. The problem is where the edges of the mattress support bars are welded to the platform frame -- they are SHARP. I've snagged my fingers on the metal several times, which has cut me. I've snagged sheets on them as well, so now I have torn sheets. I need to go purchase a metal file to sand down the tips of the bars! This is not safe for my 4 year old, and it makes it VERY difficult to fold the futon frame from a bed to a couch.

    Read More
    Leigh B. February 20, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    looks great easy to assemble.

    Read More
    marti35 February 15, 2017
  • Futon frame
    Verified Purchase

    To flimsy. Had a prob with assembly. Something didn't fit right

    Read More
    Amanda J. January 27, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    These frames did not hold up as I thought they should...after about 10 times opening the springs would not open or close right

    Read More
    lyndouglas January 6, 2017
  • Comfortable futon
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks good!

    Read More
    OstkUser874101 January 5, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble, doesn't stay in the couch position. don't buy

    Read More
    mdscala December 21, 2016
  • It's a good frame
    Verified Purchase

    It was miss leading by the picture it's makes it look like you get the mattress too but you dont

    Read More
    Marcy D. December 19, 2016
  • Assembling the frame
    Verified Purchase

    In assembling the frame the support for the railing should be installed before the long bolts for the frame it would make installation much easier

    Read More
    patlewis December 19, 2016
  • Son's First Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son's apartment. struggled some getting it together but he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Fran E. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links