Sale: $399.14

Was: $443.49

Save $44.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Inner Spring Full Size Futon Sofa Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Much What You Would Expect.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing less, nothing more. Acceptable.

    Read More
    rockywirt June 1, 2017
  • Comfortable futon
    Verified Purchase

    A compact and relatively comfortable futon for sitting on as a couch. It is pretty comfortable for sleeping on as well. Great for a compact studio apartment space.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 8, 2017
  • Poor quality fabric and lots of pinpoint holes.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality fabric. Has holes in it. Smells like hay.

    Read More
    Louisa W. March 4, 2017
  • very comfortable to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    this is very comfortable to sleep on. A little hard to adjust with only one person, it takes 2.

    Read More
    Teresa l. March 2, 2017
  • Great futon
    Verified Purchase

    We had no problem putting this futon together. I've read other reviews where people have said they needed to watch a video on how to assemble it, but it wasn't difficult at all. However, I do recommend having two people assemble it. Overall the frame Is sturdy, a little bit heavy, and the mattress/cushion is comfortable (also heavy - which is fine). The mattress has a zip off cover which is convenient for easy washing. It comes with some of the tools you'll need, but if you have your own, it's helpful on some of the steps. Also, try and assemble it where you will be setting it up, because moving it is a little awkward. We are using this piece in our tv/guest bedroom and it's perfect for our needs. Recommended!

    Read More
    Marc L. February 15, 2017
  • Futon sleeper sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is very sturdy, and easy to assemble. I'm not all that happy with the mattress though. I thought it would be thick enough to be comfortable as a bed. Not really the case. My teenage son sleeps on it and doesn't complain, but I have slept on it, and also added a foam topper,and it still isn't the best. The frame also sits too upright to be really comfortable to use as a sofa. It's an ok piece for short term use,but I wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 10, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is thick and comfortable. I had 2 guys put it together because i couldnt. Looks nice after its all together.

    Read More
    OstkUser802970 January 26, 2017
  • Do not purchase. Very low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    There are several rusted parts, including one part which was bent and deformed. Once assembled it was not sturdy at all and I did not feel comfortable putting any weight on the futon. The mattress appears to be too large for the frame. It also will not move from the bed position to the couch position without removing the mattress from the frame. Especially for the price, I would avoid this at all costs.

    Read More
    Frederick M. December 26, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to move from sofa to bed mode or bed to sofa. The mattress cover material is very cheap and looks like it'll rip easily. The center support bar is thin and moves easily. The mattress is comfortable to sleep on. The sofa bed fits the space perfectly. I can deal with all the little issues. All in all I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary D. November 8, 2016
  • Extra sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely done, comfort is important to me for my guests

    Read More
    joanguptill August 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is nice for the price. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Dawn U. August 3, 2016
  • Provo Inner Spring Full Size Futon Sofa Sleeper Be
    Verified Purchase

    I received the frame first and the next day the mattress. These came before original delivery date. I'm a 56yr old woman and was able to put this together by myself. Instructions are easy to follow but found it was easier to put the back piece on first then the seat section. Have been sleeping on this for a week now and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Debra S. July 8, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble---great value!!!!!!

    Read More
    Steven M. June 25, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with bed/sofa.. the pad is so soft and supportive.A little duffict to fold out and in..I need another person to help hold it in place

    Read More
    Pam W. April 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This futon sofa sleeper bed is great for having guests over! The sofa is comfortable and the bed is good as well. 8/10

    Read More
    Jonathan P. April 18, 2016
  • 8 months later upholstery is all loose and saggy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am reviewing this item after having it in my apt for 8 months. The cover is all stretched out and looks very ugly. The futon is okay but since it is the main piece in my small apt. It looks very unattractive. For this price it should have held up better and not stretched out. I do not use it for sleeping at all. Not a quality product

    Read More
    kislow April 15, 2016
  • geriello
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to use, fits nicely

    Read More
    geriabbatiello February 13, 2016
  • mrs. joyce cline
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to pull out to use, but comfortable

    Read More
    Joyce C. February 5, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable futon I ever slept on! Needs pillows to make a comfortable couch.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 31, 2016
  • Judi
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted for our Lakehouse easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Judi P. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links