Sale Starts at: $336.17

Save $73.82 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Full-size Mission-style Inner Spring Futon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • futon frame and mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Frame easy to assemble. Wish the mattress had more firmness.

    Read More
    married33 May 13, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Frances S. March 9, 2017
  • Large enough for my 6.2 son to stretch out
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything and more than we expected. Very comfortable and breathable fabric.

    Read More
    Lorri J. February 27, 2017
  • A nice futon, but put aside some time!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice futon, but you will need about three hours and (definitely) two people to assemble it.

    Read More
    Keith F. September 8, 2016
  • Yo Daddy
    Verified Purchase

    This futon lasted just over 3 years with steady use. Steel Alloy frame could be constructed better as the middle support leg came apart (poor welding design). This in turn allowed the jagged steel edges to rip the bottom of the mattress. Also, the front hand supports to hold the mattress firmly in place never stay put, thus allowing the mattress to slide down. As I said, this futon does get steady use, so I guess it has served its purpose. Will definitely want to look at other options when purchasing another futon here soon.

    Read More
    Jay H. August 2, 2016
  • Good looks and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our houseboat for guest sleeping. Looks great and is very comfortable for sitting. Item shipped earlier than expected and arrived in good condition. Assembly was fairly simple - minor issue trying to attach support brackets under rails. Had to remove rails and attach brackets first in order to get bolts in the holes (opposite of what directions called for).

    Read More
    PAM H. June 4, 2016
  • Provo Full-size Mission-style Inner Spring Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a Lazy-Boy recliner sofa that my 2 Jack Russell Terriers destroyed. So far, the futon is still in one piece with no damage. They have jumped on it, ran over it and jumped off of it just like two rowdy brothers.

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to out together. Looks great

    Read More
    Daria H. December 28, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Comfortable. Nice.

    Read More
    Maggey B. December 16, 2015
  • Mismade Parts
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this Futon set for about 6 months now, and the mattress seems to be sinking in slowly.. There's one bracket that prevents the mattress from slipping down that was not manufactured correctly and was a pain to install. Gave up and used only one. Nonetheless, if you're on a budget and need something to sleep/sit on, I recommend this. Just be aware about what you're getting yourself into!

    Read More
    kBerry July 4, 2015
  • It was not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The frame came to us with expected speed, however only 1/2 of the order has arrived. There is no one who can tell us where our futon mattress is. Also before we ordered this item, it stated it was fully assembled. That is not the case at all, and there is an involved assembly to the set.

    Read More
    mstrc1 May 26, 2015
  • Penny's mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, reasonable to put together. Has a very nice look. The mattress is acceptable. Good product for the price

    Read More
    susan o. February 26, 2015
  • Does not bend
    Verified Purchase

    Futon was delivered promptly, has a great look And pretty good comfort. However, futon does bend from couch to bed easily. It's annoying and I'm rather disappointed.

    Read More
    Riley D. January 27, 2015
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    Little frustrating putting together. Afterward, looks good.

    Read More
    ebony115 January 10, 2015
  • Nice futon!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at quite a few futons before purchasing this one. It has good build quality and the inner spring mattress is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    tom55t December 10, 2014
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this futon for about 3 months now. I live in a frat house and bought it for my room. Came very quickly, and my roommate and I put it together in less than 2 hours. It looks great and is incredibly comfortable (black mattress and medium oak finish)! The futon has been used pretty heavily, but I had no problems opening my room up for partying and have received dozens of compliments about its look and comfort. It is pretty large so definitely read the dimensions before buying. But all in all, this is pretty much the frattest futon you can buy.

    Read More
    joe December 8, 2014
  • Great futon

    This futon is great. After reading others reviews I was apprehensive to buy this product, but I am glad I went with it. It looks great in our guest room and is quite comfortable. Unlike other reviewers, it wasn't hard to put together. My husband and I put it together in about 2 hours. The product was delivered in 2 boxes on the same day. We opened the mattress and let it air out for a day. When we were ready to put the frame together I laid out all of the parts and DIDN'T open any of the bags with screws. The product comes with a lot of extra screws and you want to be sure you don't mix them up. Read through the directions before you start. The bags with the screws are labeled with letters and some of the letters repeat so be sure you read what screws go together to know which bag to open. Again, you will be left with extra screws. I definitely recommend this futon. It looks nice, is comfortable, and was easy to purchase and was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Gibster November 29, 2014
  • pleasantly surprised by quality and ease
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband and I 1.5 hours to assemble Futon is surprisingly supportive but has some spring Instructions are written pretty terribly, but after you diagram a sentence or two, you can figure it out. No, seriously, it took us a few times reading some steps, but this solid is definitely sturdy. My one complaint about materials is that the wrench used to hold the bolts at the end gets stripped by the end, so we ended up having to use our own pliers. Otherwise, we had all the tools we needed in the [large] shipment.

    Read More
    hellobeauty October 9, 2014
  • Great product so far
    Verified Purchase

    We received this futon very quickly and were satisfied when it was put together. I needed a new bed for my granddaughters to sleep in, ages 10 & 6, and I also wanted a sofa in our spare room so this solved the problem. I do put a foam pad on it when they sleep on it because I think it will save on the wear and tear on the futon cover. It is a very nice looking piece of furniture and would recommend it.

    Read More
    xmas24 July 18, 2014
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for family when they stay over. I put it together by myself and it did take some time. A second person would have helped put the seat and back sections on. The mattress is comfortable and you don't feel the seat section. I am enjoying it and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    roaddog5841 May 13, 2014
Sponsored Links