Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $366.29

Save $40.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provo Full-size Mission-style Inner Spring Futon Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I made this purchase for my guest/ office room, It was so much nicer than I expected, although it was a little difficult to assemble. the futon mattress surpassed my expectations. I have gotten a lot of complements on it

    Read More
    grannydot July 5, 2017
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and nice

    Read More
    LORE June 29, 2017
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    The ticking on this futon causes it to be very lumpy and uncomfortable. In addition, its frame is mostly metal. That part is my fault for not reading more carefully. But I really do not recommend it at all.

    Read More
    momsdoc June 27, 2017
  • Great option for den or family room
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, functional and comfortable. definitely worth the price. not disappointed

    Read More
    maplewood185 June 26, 2017
  • Nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this futon. The only problem is that it is hard to take from a sitting position to the bed position.

    Read More
    Geneva R. June 20, 2017
  • Many a scraped knuckle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had the same experience as many others. The boxes did not together. There was 4 days with half the product. It was a toss up between allen bit in drill or use the hand one. After reading other reviews, went with hand-held. Lots of scraped knuckles from the placement of pre-drilled holes. Lay down an old rug or blanket to build on if existing floor is not carpet. Cushion is very thick and comfortable. You will need a cover the stitching is white on a hunter green. Mechanism is tight. Have a little WD-40 handy at first. Overall, very nice and I would recommend. Only had it a few weeks.

    Read More
    Ray June 16, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and very attractive; easy to assemble

    Read More
    REGINALD D. June 2, 2017
  • Mattress Wears Well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this futon for my 19y/o son for his studio apartment. He tends not to be the cleanest person at times. This mattress has held up so incredibly well, I am really impressed with it.

    Read More
    White May 24, 2017
  • futon frame and mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Frame easy to assemble. Wish the mattress had more firmness.

    Read More
    married33 May 13, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Frances S. March 9, 2017
  • Large enough for my 6.2 son to stretch out
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything and more than we expected. Very comfortable and breathable fabric.

    Read More
    Lorri J. February 27, 2017
  • A nice futon, but put aside some time!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice futon, but you will need about three hours and (definitely) two people to assemble it.

    Read More
    Keith F. September 8, 2016
  • Yo Daddy
    Verified Purchase

    This futon lasted just over 3 years with steady use. Steel Alloy frame could be constructed better as the middle support leg came apart (poor welding design). This in turn allowed the jagged steel edges to rip the bottom of the mattress. Also, the front hand supports to hold the mattress firmly in place never stay put, thus allowing the mattress to slide down. As I said, this futon does get steady use, so I guess it has served its purpose. Will definitely want to look at other options when purchasing another futon here soon.

    Read More
    Jay H. August 2, 2016
  • Good looks and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our houseboat for guest sleeping. Looks great and is very comfortable for sitting. Item shipped earlier than expected and arrived in good condition. Assembly was fairly simple - minor issue trying to attach support brackets under rails. Had to remove rails and attach brackets first in order to get bolts in the holes (opposite of what directions called for).

    Read More
    PAM H. June 4, 2016
  • Provo Full-size Mission-style Inner Spring Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a Lazy-Boy recliner sofa that my 2 Jack Russell Terriers destroyed. So far, the futon is still in one piece with no damage. They have jumped on it, ran over it and jumped off of it just like two rowdy brothers.

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to out together. Looks great

    Read More
    Daria H. December 28, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Comfortable. Nice.

    Read More
    Maggey B. December 16, 2015
  • Mismade Parts
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this Futon set for about 6 months now, and the mattress seems to be sinking in slowly.. There's one bracket that prevents the mattress from slipping down that was not manufactured correctly and was a pain to install. Gave up and used only one. Nonetheless, if you're on a budget and need something to sleep/sit on, I recommend this. Just be aware about what you're getting yourself into!

    Read More
    kBerry July 4, 2015
  • It was not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The frame came to us with expected speed, however only 1/2 of the order has arrived. There is no one who can tell us where our futon mattress is. Also before we ordered this item, it stated it was fully assembled. That is not the case at all, and there is an involved assembly to the set.

    Read More
    mstrc1 May 26, 2015
  • Penny's mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, reasonable to put together. Has a very nice look. The mattress is acceptable. Good product for the price

    Read More
    susan o. February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links