Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Province 24-inch Copper Colored Iron Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High End Look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a few years ago. Love that it's different than most and looks expensive

    Read More
    Rose Anne S. June 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL CLOCK!
    Verified Purchase

    This clock looks great. I get a great deal of compliments. Loving it

    Read More
    OstkUser76046 March 30, 2017
  • nice wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my living room, it looks nice on the wall..

    Read More
    cakedesigner54 March 15, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this clock for years. It never disappoints and made very well. It looks nice in my Living Room decor.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Elegant Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Large but not too heavy. Looks very nice in my living room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    msruby25 October 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    love it! I was afraid it wouldn't work. Someone reviewed this item and said hers did not work and she tried to getting someone to help her on the return, but no one answered her or tried to contact her about the return. Finally she gave up. Too bad for her. I just took a chance and ordered it anyway. Fortunately mine works and it is very attractive on my wall over my sofa.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. October 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the clock in the kitchen with one large enough to be seen from the kitchen and adjoining family room. It is the perfect size and goes very well with my Tuscan decor.

    Read More
    melindar September 14, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality construction! Love it!

    Read More
    Linda T. September 7, 2016
  • Lovely clock
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for a blank wall in our open kitchen area; lightweight, easy to hang, attractive and keeps good time.

    Read More
    OstkUser362070 July 25, 2016
  • Clock that doesn't work...
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on this, but would not work. So far the two efforts I've made to contact Overstock.com to resolve this issue have gone on without response. Very disappointing in all aspects.

    Read More
    Richard K. July 8, 2016
  • Karen h
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock! Good quality

    Read More
    Karen H. February 28, 2016
  • Bronze clock
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the clock. Make sure you have a big area to hang it.

    Read More
    ddp969875 February 19, 2016
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Does extend out further from the wall than I expected but looks great!

    Read More
    Eileen S. January 15, 2016
  • Fleur de lis clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. The color is a deep bronze. It was easy to mount too. Have AA batteries on hand. It's that simple. This clock also has a nice, but very low, ticking sound. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    anne December 28, 2015
  • Love my new wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    This iron wall clock is antique looking and very sturdy. I love it!

    Read More
    marie2955 December 17, 2015
  • Best deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art piece clock. I placed it over my fireplace and I received so many compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    fanna4a December 11, 2015
  • Repeat buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, great quality!

    Read More
    Sun U. November 26, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    winterweather November 10, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is cute and as long as you but it in a place where no one can see it up close, it would be ok. The fleur de lis are flimsy, looks cheap, but then again the clock was cheap. i put it up in my laundry room.

    Read More
    debg05 April 21, 2015
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    working good - looks great in dining room - got many complements - first one came with glass cracked I got excellent customer service in getting another one to me - GREAT customer service with this company which is a rarity today.

    Read More
    Susan April 21, 2015