Today $159.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provence Medium Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    used in my foyer so great to see when you first walk in. It ticks as the second hand moves; really nice!

    Read More
    mary l. April 26, 2016
  • Decorator Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful clock that does not make noise!

    Read More
    Betty P. April 14, 2016
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a clock in our living room that we could actually read! This clock is large, easy to read and great to look at! Have had many compliments on this.

    Read More
    CaroleW December 5, 2015
  • my mom loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift and it was a winner!

    Read More
    Pam M. October 27, 2015
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    love the size, easy to read looks perfect with the rest of my wall hangings

    Read More
    jimmypat59 October 27, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this clock it fit very nicely into my living room. The style and color of the clock fits perfectly. I actually could have used it to be a little bit bigger but was been able to compensate with other items on the wall to make it look more even. I really like that there are no cords that its battery operated and that it does not have a loud ticking sound .

    Read More
    rrene October 17, 2015
  • Charming Wall Accent For My Office
    Verified Purchase

    Clock captures and old-world look that looks beautiful over the door in my office. Easy to read and fetches many compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser27769 April 21, 2015
  • Provence Medium Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I like this clock. It has a glass front over the face, and is a sturdy clock. I have incorporated this clock into many others that I have. I would recommend it if you are looking for this style.

    Read More
    geniejom April 9, 2014
  • We really love this clock

    My family and I were looking for just the right clock for our sitting room and when we saw this one we knew it was perfect. When we received it it was just as advertised... It has the antique awesome look as the picture and was so perfect for our home. We will be looking for more great things on site for our home...

    Read More
    af99 November 15, 2013
  • Awesome clock

    This is a great clock. It goes well with the arrangement of clocks I have on the wall.

    Read More
    sirenig1 June 11, 2013
  • Glad I Bought This
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my sister. I have to admit I was a bit worried after reading some other reviews but figured I had enough time to send it back if it was no good, and the style of it was perfect for her. The clock arrived in perfect condition and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    nwtmama June 7, 2013
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new clock for our kitchen and thought this one would really look nice. I could not have been more wrong. Upon opening the package, I found that the face glass did not fit in the frame correctly and was crooked. After further inspection, I saw that a piece of clear plastic that was designed to hold the glass in place was broken. The design and quality of this clock was very poor, especially for the price. I was very disappointed and glad to return this item. On a lighter note, the return process could not have been any easier!

    Read More
    sandy1029 May 1, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would discourage anyone from purchasing this product. I like the design but the quality leaves much to be desired.

    Read More
    retiredallen February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock and have received multiple compliment. Bettery than I expected light weight but not cheap. As alway Overstock had great service and pricing, also fast delivery.

    Read More
    muffy66 January 1, 2013
  • Such a pretty clock!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just darling and I would buy a second one if it would not seem odd to have the same clock in multiple rooms. Keeps time well, quality is good. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    lara520 March 21, 2012
  • negative: This clock was defective.
    Verified Purchase

    The one I got was defective. The hanger was attached off center, so it couldn't be hung correctly. It is a good looking clock.

    Read More
    sheilatime February 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wall clock. Heavy enough to require more than just a nail to hang it. Looks beautiful in my kitchen. The shape and color are perfect for my simple country look.

    Read More
    oncmommy February 3, 2012
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say if this style came in a watch I would wear it! It is like a oval shaped pocket watch ....................but wall size. I cannot recommend it enough and I loved the one I had before...................but you will not see this one everywhere you go. It is uniquely beautiful! Thank You O! Carol

    Read More
    dunncarol December 29, 2011
  • Great clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock. It is just different enough to be looked at twice but not overbearing. I really like it and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    curran100100 August 23, 2011
  • Clock is ok
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the clock when I saw it online. However, when I received it I was a bit dissappointed. You can see glue along the inside edge of the clock where the clear pane attaches to the casing. And the inside clock face is simple paperboard and the casing is just bronze colored plastic. It's simply not as rich looking as it is online. I'm still on the fence whether to just keep the clock and ignore the bit of glue or return it. It's still in the box awaiting my decision.

    Read More
    wpryce July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links