Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provence Large Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard to read. Can't tell where hands are in dim light.

    Read More
    Arlene B. July 9, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    needed something to give my wall a little something , and this is perfect nothing really to assemble other than a small plate that swings back and forth Love this!

    Read More
    Shelia143 November 10, 2016
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better in the picture than in person. Very cheaply made, not worth the price paid. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Brooke A. June 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Paper on wood... Sent it right back

    Read More
    bondladae October 21, 2015
  • Looks great on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    the hands of the clock are a bit flimsy, but it is a great addition.

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • A little cheesy...
    Verified Purchase

    But what i expected. Works well. No major complaints.

    Read More
    jgcs June 2, 2015
  • liked by all
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and piece all mention and love

    Read More
    giovanni p. April 11, 2015
  • It looks like MDF, no faking how cheap it is.

    It is MDF and I don't care how high you hang it or how far away, it is still MDF. Reviews were good. They must have had vision problems. I loved the look of the clock and the design. But It is CHEAP and the pendulum looks like the top of a tomato soup can spray painted to look like brass. Think I'm kidding. Order one of these and see how bad shopping online can be sometimes. I rated the value of this excellent. Purchase price and free shipping seemed fair for this. And I rated the style excellent because it was just what I was looking for. But I got way less than I paid for and this clock is going back.

    Read More
    ncscot November 29, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY THIS CLOCK!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this wall clock for $XXX.XX...today i see the same clock, 4 inches smaller in diameter, for $XX.XX. I would have preferred the smaller one but didn't see it. Customer service could not explain how they justify the $XXX increase. I will not do business with Overstock.com anymore

    Read More
    gomrochek June 23, 2014
  • Large Provence Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive the Provence Wall Clock. I had just painted my accent wall brown and bought this clock to go on it. It looks very nice. I am sure I could have found a cheaper clock, but the quality of this one was worth it.

    Read More
    loisj31 March 5, 2014
  • Like this clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Large clock for my kitchen area -- I like it. Would not recommend for a formal area but great for kitchen, den, family room, etc.

    Read More
    jackie5639 March 1, 2014
  • Provence Large Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clock fine, but have found it for a better price elsewhere.

    Read More
    shirleysc January 21, 2014
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice clock! Shipping was super fast. Looks like a much more expensive clock.

    Read More
    dthommes September 29, 2013
  • love the look of this clock
    Verified Purchase

    love the clock, works great, looks great on the wall

    Read More
    cjbend November 7, 2012
  • Please with the appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color-went with other items I purchased on line

    Read More
    takeadvantage September 27, 2012
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a large interesting clock to put above my fireplace at the end of my family room. this was a great choice and a good price. I have gotten lots of complements and am very pleased.

    Read More
    minbell March 27, 2012
  • PROVENCE WALL CLOCK
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clock looks great. After looking at numerous!!!!!!!!!!!!! clocks this was PERFECT. Just the pld world feel that I was looking for

    Read More
    slyvester92 March 26, 2012
  • nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, looks cool and was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    seattleguy33 March 15, 2012
  • Ok Clock - not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely clock and I like the pendulum. That being said -- it is definitely not worth the price Overstock is selling it for. I've seen clocks twice as big at big-box stores for half the price. I expected much better quality for a Made in China clock at this price.

    Read More
    waldorffan November 21, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased when I saw this clock, just the right amount of rustic charm I wanted, the pendulum is quiet and it keeps good time!

    Read More
    craw05 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links