Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Provence 130 to 154-inch Carbon Black Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CURTAIN ROD
    Verified Purchase

    works great nice product came on time

    Read More
    diane237 September 22, 2016
  • Antique
    Verified Purchase

    Changed all my curtain rods to these. I LOVE them. They look like antique. The are very heavy and heavy looking. And the detail at the end is beautiful. Goes with my rustic design, went great with the atmosphere of the rooms and added a little something. i oy wish that they came with hold backs curtains with the same design. That was disappointing. I had to buy others that goes with the feel of it but not the same at all.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful, heavy duty curtain rod for the price. We have three curtains on it spanning 12 feet. It has worked very well.

    Read More
    macola February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, just what I was looking for at an amazing price! And this length is not to be found retail but is what I needed for a triple window. The finials are so french and gorgeous! Love, Love, Love this wrought iron rod!

    Read More
    utmostdecorator November 22, 2011
  • High quality - very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Another home run from Overstock. I needed a curtain rod for a 12 foot window in my living room, and this is perfect. Very heavy duty rod, comes in 4 solid separate pieces that easily fit together. I am extremely please with the quality and the appearance of this curtain rod.

    Read More
    delhom October 20, 2011
  • Beautiful heavy duty rod
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rod. Even though other reviewers rated it highly, it still exceeded my expectations. It is a very solid rod. I purchased the grommet top blackout drapes for my theatre room to go with the rod and am very happy.

    Read More
    seattlelauri August 30, 2011
  • STUNNING

    I have spent hours which turned into weeks searching for elegant and very special curtian rods for my new home! I have beveled doors I need to cover and also invested about $1000 in linen cotton drapes from ***... so I wanted something spectacular in which to present them! The finials on this rod are so exquisite that I decided to order 2 more before they sold out to complete the windows in my bedroom. This rod looks like it was handmade and that I spent hundreds of dollars on it. I have it hung with thick white linen drapes against cream walls. VERY beautiful Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    pickyshopper70 March 9, 2011
  • High quality and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I have extremely large and tall windows and French doors in my formal living room. We built this house more than eight years ago and I never could find drapes or rods without them having to be custom made. That is until I found this rod. It is beautiful and heavy quality. Looks like I had it custom made. It was very easy for my husband to install by himself. We liked the end result so much that I ordered three more rods to cover the French doors. They are more expensive compared to some of the other rods but well worth it and still a great buy for what you get. I still saved thousands over having custom iron work done. The brown is definitely not as brown as in the picture. Like the previous reviewer, it is more of a soft black. It goes perfectly with the other iron accents I have in the room. Also, this was my first experience with Overstock.com and I have to say, it has been very positive and I will be a repeat customer.

    Read More
    jdvmd February 2, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy weight curtain rod. I was pleasantly suprised by the appearance and quality.

    Read More
    claurence November 4, 2010
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod is beautiful. It is heavy and a very good quality of paint. It looks dark brown in the picture but it is actually a soft black. A great buy!

    Read More
    insinnaa October 5, 2010
  • dark curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a curtain rod of this length and good looking. It is really nice, sturdy and will be great for my windows in my new house. easy to shop and loved how fast it came. It is very dark and well made. i love them (I bought 3)!!!!

    Read More
    chdallas June 24, 2010
Sponsored Links