Today: $156.74
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protective Six-leg Canopy (10 x 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We checked out canopies that we could use for our car on several sites. The prices varied greatly, as well as the quality. We couldn't beat the value of this one that Overstock had. It came in just 2 days, was easy to assemble, and is very good quality. It was exactly what we needed for an extra parking area on the side of our house.

    Read More
    ctull December 14, 2010
  • :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Poles slightly bent. Haven't straightened them out to put it up yet.

    Read More
    Janet M. September 29, 2016
  • linda gail
    Verified Purchase

    Study and protective for our lawn mowers and trailer.

    Read More
    Linda Gail August 21, 2015
  • love it for rain days
    Verified Purchase

    wish it came in a duffle bag or something to store the legs in so they do not get all messed up

    Read More
    sue1330sue August 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to park my lawn mower under with trailer. I would suggest getting 6 4x4x8 fence posts and mounting all the legs to them if you want this as a permanent item.

    Read More
    donald680 July 6, 2015
  • Six leg canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Great size canopy, my husband put the canopy side way. Cement blocks to hold the legs in tact,after he drill it in the ground. We park my van with little of the back out, under the canopy and his car with space In between so the doors can open. It did the job kept our cars from the hot Florida sun. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    Lala June 16, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made. Lasted a couple months a just a little wind killed it. Brutal.

    Read More
    jekyllnhyde June 2, 2015
  • Haven't used it yet
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this yet, but I'm sure it's good enough for what I need it for.

    Read More
    darcylou June 4, 2014
  • great product for shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking into getting an awning for my extremely sunny deck when I came across this canopy. It saved me a ton of money, provided terrific coverage, and only took about 20 minutes to assemble. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone considering it !!

    Read More
    bpc17 May 27, 2014
  • Perfect canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect in my backyard. This summer I am teaching Zumba outside and it is a great size for my class. It covers the pavement perfectly. Easy installation.

    Read More
    suebefree April 25, 2014
  • Canopy Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product and it has served us well for our camping program. I only wish I had information of how to get replacement parts due to some high wind damage that we had here in PA last summer.

    Read More
    dhavard December 5, 2012
  • So easy that even an engineer can set it up!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to cover our pop-up for "weather events" (as they say here in Virginia) aka snow, rain, etc. The canopy was perfect! Very easy to put up and does the trick. It does need to be secured so it doesn't fly away during "weather events". Could easily be used for a party to make shade, etc. Let me just sum it up: "WE LOVE IT".

    Read More
    1busywife October 25, 2012
  • Great Service!
    Verified Purchase

    Item has met all of my expectations, service exceeded all of my expectations. This was such a great deal and will be perfect for my daughter's birthday party (going to use it as an "event@ tent and decorate the inside). It's going to work beautifully. I received the item within 48 hours of ordering (including processing and shipping), impressive-- Especially for such a large item. PS, you will need two people or one very strong person to mive boxed item. Overall, perfect!

    Read More
    adaily09 September 11, 2012
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice canopy. I bought to cover my new Wrangler and the dimentions are perfect for this. The only modification I did was to put screws in all verticle joints so that the wind would not pull it apart.

    Read More
    mikool777 July 29, 2012
  • a little weak
    Verified Purchase

    not quite a strong as I had hoped for. tubing is minimal, and the top is light. I do not expect it to last through the winter

    Read More
    bobknyc May 15, 2012
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    product was just what i expected, very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    redkinnerman March 27, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality product. It was easy to assemble. We have used it as a patio cover and it has reduced the temperature of the patio in the afternoon, so we can actually use it!!! This product is well worth the price.

    Read More
    tarmac2 October 5, 2011
  • Love my canopy
    Verified Purchase

    It did take 4 people to put it up but it is because its 20 feet long. The day of the party it rained I was able to put 25 people and 2 long tables under this canopy. We still had a great time. I am going to take it down because of the hurricane that is coming. Next yeas I am going to put it up memorial day and leave it up all summer, but I will anchor it down with camping stakes.

    Read More
    abbyrose2 August 26, 2011
  • Great for outdoor parties
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup, and easy to move. Provides a nice spot of shade, and it's very well built. Was able to take it down and put it back in the box for next time, always a plus.

    Read More
    amymnh July 22, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for an inexpensive cover to use for our Labor Day parties and this fit the bill. Great product for the price. Took 3 of us to set up. Lightweight and looked great. Perfect for my needs on a sunny afternoon but did not leave up for more than a week just in case.

    Read More
    momof4inpa December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links