Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prosperity Design Artisan Hand-carved Green Jade Gemstone Art Decor Symbol or Paperweight Gift Large Obelisk Sculpture (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SoBlessed
    Verified Purchase

    OBELISK Handmade Sculpture Beautiful colors I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Reverend Lee October 31, 2016
  • Srq shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. You will not be dissappointed.

    Read More
    jodean p. May 22, 2016
  • Ms. Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to my antique table

    Read More
    Victoria S. February 25, 2016
  • Crystal Oblisk
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful (I think it is a green and white jasper) but they say Jade piece. We collect fine pieces and this is a sweet addition. It is strong, arrived in perfect shape, no problems. Came in good time.

    Read More
    SatyaRising January 4, 2016
  • N Ann
    Verified Purchase

    I collect a variety of jade articles. This piece is unique but not as large as I thought it would be. Thanks to Overstock because this piece was packed excellently. It arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    NAA December 9, 2015
  • Personal Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Nice Energy
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture looks just at the picture. The has variations of greens. It is lovely.

    Read More
    BriDelilah July 26, 2015
  • Hand-carved Jade 'Prosperity' Large Obelisk Sculpt
    Verified Purchase

    Hand-carved Jade 'Prosperity' Large Obelisk Sculpture (Peru).I like this Obelisk .

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew has just moved to NYC and I thought this would be perfect for him and his new apartment.

    Read More
    suponders1 December 30, 2013
  • large obelisk sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    lovely jade obelisk sculpture, goes well with other items I have purchased from this artist

    Read More
    vickilc December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several for my home. They are smaller than expected, but each piece is beautiful

    Read More
    stone1227 November 22, 2013
  • Jade Obelisk
    Verified Purchase

    CERTAINLY not worth what we paid for it. The statue is heavy, but super small.

    Read More
    mrskazman March 8, 2013
  • Size matters
    Verified Purchase

    I believe the description of "large" threw me off so on receipt I was very disappointed. I returned the Obelisk.. Read the size description which I failed to do properly.

    Read More
    usmcdrjohn February 27, 2013
  • Lovely sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of 3 displayed together and I really enjoy them.

    Read More
    wheelz53 February 8, 2013
  • Very unique hand-carved Jade Obelisk Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    A unique and beautifully crafted Jade sculpture. Would definitely recommend for self or gift-giving.

    Read More
    creativesources July 24, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of sculpture. Heavy, smooth, slick. Displaying it on my mantle.

    Read More
    mymallos April 10, 2012
  • Very Nice Piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit this piece took some time to get delivered, yet after the helpful insight from an o.com customer service representative on why the world stock items takes a little longer to be delivered, and the program overstock.com participates in with the world stock items...I felt a little better about the purchase. It's definitely gotten several comments, and I'm asked where I obtained it from. Little do they know it's my little secret from o.com. :)

    Read More
    thepillager999 February 22, 2012
  • great addition to my collection!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Great addition to my collection! This is a wonderful item if you are a collector or want a nice display. I put it in my curio cabinet with the rest of my collection!

    Read More
    lowhorn November 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donna A. June 3, 2016