| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $268.64

Save $29.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prospect Tufted Two-seater Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mostly good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sofa is priced well and it is mostly good quality. The design, look, and feel of the sofa are good. Keep in mind it is suited for 2 people. The only reason I'm taking off 1 star is because I think the cushion you sit on, if you were to sit on it a lot for many days, I'm starting to feel after 2 months of use that it might be a little flat in a few months.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102007 July 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The love seat is beautiful and very easy to set up. All I had to do is screw the legs onto the bottom and I was done. It is the perfect little love seat to add to any room. I want another one for my bedroom. The leather is flawless and so soft. I recommend this love seat to anyone that likes the look.

    Read More
    Shalee W. April 2, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this absolutely beautiful, chic, eye catching piece. The tufting is so well sewn it looks as if it were hand done! It's not only beautiful it's comfortable!! I love it & get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 March 21, 2017
  • In Shock""""""
    Verified Purchase

    I am been a great customer for the past 5 ye and have loved every thing that I have purchased until this happened. To begin with this black love should have been described that it is a TOY"""""""I was so upset I still can't get it out of my mind. It came in a box that was so light I carried it myself slid it out and was in SHOCK. it is about 2 feet tall and no way 2 adults can sit in it. I am so upset the amount of money I spent on this. it's to much trouble to return it so I walked it around the corner and gave it to my 3 year old grandson. He is the only person that can fit it. Now I am afraid to order anything else at all because I am so Angry. So if anyone is thinking of buying this item just remember the picture is deceiving......DON'T DO IT. My review was about the Item not customer service. You did not accept it because it was negative about the product. you just lost a good customer. Feel free to contact me. Thank you

    Read More
    Karren W. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect Little Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Love the high sides to comfortably rest arms.

    Read More
    kim4683 January 24, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    looks rich.................

    Read More
    Malvin D. October 27, 2016
  • Very cute loveseat!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love seat is so cute!!!! The seat does not flip , but does have velcro to prevent cushions from moving!!!! I just wish legs(feat) were made of higher quality wood. Very worth the money (so far) :)

    Read More
    pbodner December 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser570615 March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Poonam N. March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnn B. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser480958 October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links