Today $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Propane Pedestal Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't last a year
    Verified Purchase

    Construction of the bbq is weak. Only 3 screws hold up the top.

    Read More
    Joe H. October 14, 2016
  • dr. robert j*******
    Verified Purchase

    we have had many successful purchases with overstock (read the reviews). but this one and the followup replacement allowed me to assemble just oner working grill. it was so flimsy that i put it our front and marked it FREE. thanks for the opportunity to respond.

    Read More
    robert j. December 29, 2015
  • great little grill
    Verified Purchase

    been using now for over 2 years, sips gas and one tank seems to last forever. it pretty much has high temp and none, but that works for me. need to clean out the grease tray more often than i do though. gross.

    Read More
    nhmdal December 24, 2015
  • Low heat and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not my idea of a grill. Terrible heat.

    Read More
    Scott B. November 29, 2015
  • Love this grill!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a similar sized grill that I'd had for years and finally wore out. I've been using this one now for more than 18 months and I use it on average 2 times a week at least and it's held up very well. On my prior one (different brand), the ignition button stopped working after a couple months, but this one still works fine.

    Read More
    drewstersand July 21, 2015
  • Inexpensive but serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this grill for well over a year, and have found it to have been a good bargain.

    Read More
    wmconey June 23, 2015
  • attractive if you want to look at it.
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice, but doesn't cook great.

    Read More
    Joyce G. April 21, 2015
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this item. Thanks!!

    Read More
    Byron P. January 12, 2015
  • Disappointed with shippment
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine it is the way it came to me. The bottom base was cracked. I had to contact the manufacture to send me a new bottom. Not sure if it happen at Overstock.com or in it travel to me. Learn and let learn all things are not perfect.

    Read More
    dised32 October 3, 2013
  • Awful, unless you enjoy well done steaks.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and size of this grill, but the flames are so small you really can't cook a good steak on it. It just will not get hot enough. With the lid down, it will reach 450 degrees, but if you are trying to get a nice crispy steak on the outside that is still medium rare on the inside, you will be bitterly disappointed. I've had to shut the lid just to get the thing to cook through, and then you have a well done steak every time. It even takes almost half an hour to grill your veggies. I'm super disappointed. The size is perfect for our family, and it's cute, but just will not get the flame high enough to do what we need it to do.

    Read More
    jenkaz July 22, 2013
  • pass on this one
    Verified Purchase

    Received the grill last week to find sand in the box. The base is weighted for stability I assume. I requested another base which arrived July 3rd for a BBq on July 4th. Just finisished putting it together with another cracked sand base which proceeded to break into pieces. At this poiunt I need a grill so continued to assemble only to find misaligned predrilled holes and screws with no threads. The warming rack would not fit once one end is installed with a cotter pin and will not reach the mount on the other side. If I did not need it today I would have sent it back. It did light right away but I have not yet cooked on it. For the money I will use it for a year. Go to a local store and see what you are buying in advance

    Read More
    noname118 July 4, 2013
  • It will do...
    Verified Purchase

    The grill arrived with a broken component. I called and Overstock replaced the whole unit within a week. Assembly was quick and painless. It fits nicely on my small deck and is the perfect size for my husband and I. My only complaint is that I have been unable to get the unit hot enough to really grill. Temp has neveer gotten over 375.

    Read More
    1hbrown June 18, 2013
  • Nice little grill
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small gas grill. It does not use lava rocks....I don't think that there is even room to put them in there, though I will take another look. The gas flame is in a circle and there is a metal diffuser over it so that the flame is not direct onto the grill itself. The only problem I see is that it doesn't seem to retain the heat well, and even on high doesnt get much over about 400 degrees. It was easier to put together than most grills, and the size of the unit is great for a single person. Rollers on the bottom and or a place to tuck in the propane tank would be great additions to the design.

    Read More
    marlat7 June 11, 2013
  • Grilling time
    Verified Purchase

    There was a broken handle and a dent in the top. Replacement pieces came in less than a week. Works fine now. Not the high heat grill, you might want, but is fine for one or two people.

    Read More
    3puttjoe May 30, 2013
  • Propane Pedestal Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I sued my grill for the first time Memorial Day. I was very satisfied on how it cooked the food. I was able to control the temperature and looking for to using it on another occasion.

    Read More
    silverfox75 May 28, 2013
  • cajun grill
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed to see that the cover had major chips on it in several places. Although it does not apparently affect the operation, it's nonetheless a significant flaw...

    Read More
    drwjc3 April 9, 2013
  • Propane Pedestal Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I got the grill within 3 days after ordering. Put together n an hour and was grilling soon after. Very easy to use and just the right size for my small patio. Also, it is just my husband and I so the grill space is large enough for steaks Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dchapman March 31, 2013
  • Nice grill
    Verified Purchase

    Nice grill. Small and compact. Perfect for a small place & yard.

    Read More
    redfox28 February 7, 2013
  • awesome little barbecue, great heat, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this new barbecue for approximately one month, its nice to have a temp gauge, heats quickly and cooks evenly.

    Read More
    newtoys4me September 18, 2012
  • Very nice grill
    Verified Purchase

    The grill was shipped fast and very easy to put together not to big and not to small just great size for the patio i love the blue lid ...

    Read More
    jamesryan September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links