Today $153.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Prometheus' Chrome and Crystal 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr. P
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This globe is made of crystal which is its greatest attribute. Many globes on the market are now being sold as crystal, but they are actually made of acrylic. It is a large piece but makes a statement in the right setting. It is quite pretty when lite or dimmed.

    Read More
    Patricia September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I abouslotley adore this lighting it's gorgeous only thing I recommend is when buying the bulbs doing buy 60watts it will sparkle the room with brightness.

    Read More
    Arlene W. August 11, 2017
  • MCM Disco light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light was well worth the money looks amazing in my entry way. Heavy, well made simple to install. My husband used LED candelabra bulbs as changing them will be difficult. Pretty sparkles, VERY bright with LED bulbs.

    Read More
    JoAnn R. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these chandeliers for my salon and they are perfect. Just the right amount sparkle while still remaing modern and elegant!

    Read More
    Tracye M. April 14, 2017
  • Amazing fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Used in kitchen remodel. Show-stopper. Amazing.

    Read More
    paigefrancis November 18, 2016
  • Worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it in a small bathroom centered in an open doorway. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Carolyn N. July 7, 2016
  • glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this light. I have it in my daughters bedroom and get tons of compliments

    Read More
    angela k. April 22, 2016
  • attractive light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty and very interesting light in the right setting. It is very large however and even though I read the size correctly I didn't realize how big it is.

    Read More
    ladystone March 1, 2016
  • OMG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love!! I'd buy more and put them all over my house but that would be too much lol...:) the ball has a top ( where the bulb goes in) and it is not perfectly straight but when hung it's not a noticeable thing... Bothered me at first but it's simply gorg and when on you can't tell... Very big too!

    Read More
    Jen A March 1, 2016
  • Stunning Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These chandeliers are beautiful and well made (I bought three). Everyone who sees them for the first time remarks on how much they like them. They are perfect for both contemporary and mid-century modern decor.

    Read More
    swankienda February 17, 2016
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and look very high end and elegant.

    Read More
    Callie R. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! it is absolutely gorgeous. Just a little bigger then expected but love it.

    Read More
    Yubelkis D. December 28, 2015
  • Pretty and works well
    Verified Purchase

    We like this! Hangs over our sink in the kitchen. Adds some glam.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 12, 2015
  • Awesome! Wanted it too give idea of disco ball
    Verified Purchase

    And it does! Expensive boutiques selling the same for a lot more!

    Read More
    Ashley C. November 19, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and look awesome for price. Much better than Home Depots version of this light. First ball came dented but overstock luckily replaced it in a timely fashion. They look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Carla D. September 2, 2015
  • Great hanging lighting
    Verified Purchase

    It's for my guest room. Totally satisfaction!

    Read More
    Rui L. September 2, 2015
  • Makes my bathroom shine
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chandelier for my Master bathroom, it is amazing, it is just the touch of fancy and sparkly that I was looking for. It uses halogen bulbs, it took me a minute to figure that out.

    Read More
    Mikaela R. May 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous. Unfortunately I had to return because it was too big for my hallway. It is 12 inches but looks larger due to all of the shimmering lights.

    Read More
    Karen F. April 22, 2015
  • Wow! Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this fixture for our master bathroom & we love it! If sparkle is what you are looking for, this is it! Bright & beautiful, it would look great in any room.

    Read More
    Pleasehelp! February 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This matches 2 side table lamps I have perfectly. My bedroom is now AWESOME

    Read More
    T39 December 23, 2014