Today: $274.99

At other retailer: $298.88

Save $23.89 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prolux Wet Dry Garage Shop Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prolux Wet dry vac
    Verified Purchase

    First unit arrived in good condition, however, the unit would run for 5 min, then shut off. Never sounded good. I received a second unit from Greatvacs.com, and it is fabulous. Great suction, both wet and dry. So far, so good. Overstock and greatvacs.com seem to stand behind their product.

    Read More
    OstkUser251147 June 15, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful item that has great power. It cleans so well. You never have to go over the same spot twice. It comes with multi use tools that work well in an Automobile.

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Great car vaccum!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year now and we have had no issues at all. It is predominantly used for car interiors and I have used it to clean up the garage floor as well. Works great!

    Read More
    desertdweller55 July 19, 2015
  • Workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    I had some major demo and construction done to my house. This vacuum was a lifesaver. There was so much dust and debri everywhere (even with the plastic walls) and it exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Alma T. April 13, 2015
  • awesome vacuum

    This vacuum was very easy to install.It's sleek design and power are great,it also comes with a huge selection of tools. Performance is super, it makes an easy job of cleaning car interiors, or any kind of mess.The hose is very handy because I can use the vacuum inside or outside of my garage. This is the best vacuum that I have owned.

    Read More
    1detailer18 May 16, 2014
  • postive reveiw

    This is a high end garage vacuum, not only dose it have power, has all the attachments , it is easily removed from the wall and spot cleans my carpet any place in my house. I've had other garage vacuums. This is the Best.

    Read More
    earlsays May 15, 2014
  • Great garage vac

    Lots of power and plenty of hose length make this a great choice for a garage vacuum. Enough for even a 3-car garage. The wet/dry capability comes in handy too. Tools are well designed and the tool caddy does its job well. You will be very pleased with this model.

    Read More
    stafford12 May 12, 2014
  • Great VAC

    Vac was easy to install and the long hose reaches across my 4 car garage. This vacuum is sleeker and more stylish than the vacuum it replaces, not to mention much quieter. Being able to suck up water is a big plus for a unit mounted in my garage. Comes standard with an excellent selection of hand pieces.

    Read More
    flyboy322 January 29, 2014
  • Nice Vacuum

    This vacuum has turned out to be very strong and sturdy, and easy to use. When I first got it, I admit to having fun seeing how many quarters, chunks of concrete and other things I could suck or lift up with it. The vacuum didn't even miss a beat. It is quieter than my previous vacuums, but much more powerful and "solid." All the attachments work well, and the longer hose has made it handy to use around (and outside) the garage. I've had it for quite a while now, and it's still going strong even with heavy use on my shop projects. Good deal.

    Read More
    louis1984 December 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DrSpuds March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barb p. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven L. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links