Today: $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prolux Refillable Microfiber Spray Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very fragile unit. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    muse112 December 29, 2015
  • Little helper.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is designed to do with ease. I still prefer my swiffer wet jet.

    Read More
    Ronny P. October 24, 2015
  • lots of wood and tile to mop
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I have to complain about is it's flimsiness. Not quite as sturdy as I thought it would be, but it gets the job done.

    Read More
    tkcaruso October 20, 2015
  • thomas K
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little mop although it does leak a little bit.

    Read More
    Thomas K. August 14, 2015
  • it is ok
    Verified Purchase

    it is not what i expect.poor mop

    Read More
    tomochka13 July 31, 2015
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    It is cheap, and crap. The idea of changing and wash the mop head was good, but it doesn't spray solution and doesn't do a large area. Spreads the dirt around

    Read More
    rodlisamccoy July 10, 2015
  • Great spray mop
    Verified Purchase

    Great to use for small clean ups but if you have large areas, it may take a little longer.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 9, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    piece broke off where it snaps together after 2nd use. returned

    Read More
    cicle1 May 6, 2015
  • Good idea, poor product
    Verified Purchase

    The sprayer wouldn't spray and the liquid I put in the tank leaked. It seems awkward to handle and I can't get it under the tables like I could the swiffer. I'm going back to my old swiffer and putting this one in a yard sale.

    Read More
    rileybbird April 30, 2015
  • spray mop
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the webpage got stuck and I was not sure if I ordered one or two mops. When two mops came, one had to be returned. Filling water into that small hole is almost impossible with spilling. And the mop leaks. This was one of the worst onlilne purchases I have ever made. Don't have box or receipt anymore so out it the garbage it went. Don't bother.

    Read More
    janet t. April 21, 2015
  • Worked great until the handle snapped
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY liked the idea of this product and it was wonderful at first. No more buying the disposable "Swiffer" pads. Then it was leaning on the counter and as I reached for it, it slid to the floor and the handle snapped off making it unusable. I'm glad it wasn't very expensive because it was money down the drain.

    Read More
    crzylbrl1 January 26, 2015
  • Microfiber Spray Mop- Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I love OS but this mop is a flop. This was poorly packaged & the first one was opened at the end & all I got was handle and nothing else. Overstock replaced it and this one came in 4 days. The packaged was smashed open but I think all was there. I have hardwood & Pergo flooring. It does okay with the hardwood but the Pergo it leaves marks. It works great as dry mop but for my floors, it is horrible for wet. The stopper will not close on the bottle and it leaks from the bottom too, so you can not control the amount of water that comes out. It is a huge waste of money. I washed the microriber clothes before doing each room & it made marks still. I have MS and rescue standard poodles. When it is wet outdoors, I have paw prints. I really wanted something easy to use & this sounded great. It's NOT. This has only 2 clothes. They have to washed by themselves. So far, after having to redo every floor I used this on, I am stuck with this and will use it for just dry floors. - not more using a leaky mop that pours water on my floors or trying to get swish marks off of a Pergo floor.

    Read More
    gamoviestar January 24, 2015
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    The mop leaves a very sticky film on the floor, I've tried several products and have received no satisfaction. Do yourself the favor and do not purchase, the old traditional way of mopping is much better.

    Read More
    nolagirl32 January 6, 2015
  • Broke after just a few uses.
    Verified Purchase

    I adored this mop the first time I used it. Very friendly, lightweight and easy to handle. Then the top holding the water in the tank popped off and I had to clean up a mess. I enjoyed using this mop with the microfiber cloth (excellent quality). But after the fifth use (the top popping off every time), I grabbed it out of the closet and the mop part broke off of the handle - didn't knock it or anything - just broke - REALLY??? So I'm not pleased at all. Not bothering to return it. Cost $29.95 to clean my floors 5 times. Wish it were better quality and held up because the design is so good. I'm looking for a mop I like as much as this one with hardier design.

    Read More
    manlover December 10, 2014
  • great mop!
    Verified Purchase

    This mop is lightweight and easy to use, the cleaning cloth on the mop head gathers the dust and the dirt, I love the spray nozzle feature, it made mopping the floor a breeze, and left my floor looking fabulous! For the price, you can't beat this mop. Got my money's worth.

    Read More
    alicia November 21, 2014
  • spray mop
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine if you have light traffic and soil. I don't think it would be practical for heavy traffic areas.

    Read More
    merl1 November 10, 2014
  • Works well, but not without problems
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I have had issues with the one I received. The "button" to press to release the cleaning/water solution tank from the "stick" is practically non existent and not operational. Also, the cleaning solution tank has a slow leak. I am not returning as I still like the simplicity and ease of use. I like not having a bucket of water that quickly becomes dirty. The microfiber cloth that attaches to the bottom adheres well and does not become loose. Not yet known if attaching cleaning cloth of my choice will work. If it does, great. Can't recommend due to the issues, but the concept is good.

    Read More
    zebedeb November 9, 2014
  • DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    This is a junky piece of plastic. You can do better quality-wise and price-wise at the big box stores.

    Read More
    deloris3643 November 7, 2014
  • Refillable Microfiber Spray Mop

    I LOVE this little mop. Have tried every type mop system there is on the market, including the spinning mop set up. This one is clean and lightweight. I am very disabled. All you have to do is fill the little plastic jug with H2o and a spoonful of any cleaner you want, including white vingar. That's it. Doesn't take much water and not heavy to move around. The pads are washable more like 800 times! Comes with 2 pads, thick scrubbing pads really scrub. Spray as you need. No hard pushing, just wipe along with the lightweight mop and you are done!! The floors sparkle. And just throw the pads into the washer. Best of all, there truly is NO dirty water anywhere to deal with!!! You really do have clean water solution all the way. The canister of fresh water is all there is. And you can change the the head midway. Just pull it off. That is what I do. So clean mop head to go into the kitchen from the bathroom. Anyone will love this mop.

    Read More
    seymourd April 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pdjazzl February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links