Today: $192.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prolux Lite Bagless HEPA Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    very, very good at picking up pet hair and dust. fantastic deal for the money

    Read More
    kenneth s. October 28, 2015
  • Light weight extra vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for quick clean us. It is very easy to grab a go. I've been pleased with cleaning.

    Read More
    mmmct October 26, 2015
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    It works pretty well but the cord is short which stinks.

    Read More
    Megan T. August 20, 2015
  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product! Happy with it.

    Read More
    Melanie S. August 17, 2015
  • Great suction, falls over and pieces break off
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this vacuum for many months now. PROS: 1. The suction is very strong and it cleans up the pet hair from my multiple animals very well. 2. Lightweight 3. Very effective upright vacuum HUGE CONS 1. When using hose it constantly fel over and the attachments fell off and broke, also the parts that held the attachments snapped off. 2. Hose is way too short. 3. Power cord is way too short. I will keep this one for vacuuming the carpets but will have to purchase another for using attachments and cleaning my stairs.

    Read More
    Sharon O. July 3, 2015
  • Worthless. Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum had such little suction, I thougt maybe we got a "lemon". Regardless, we sent it back.

    Read More
    dbla July 2, 2015
  • Very good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful, light, sturdy, affordable, stores easily.

    Read More
    misstsoprano June 22, 2015
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    just OK Was hoping for more power. I have to clean machine very often.

    Read More
    Adrienne C. April 23, 2015
  • Lit weight and portable
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable with good suction

    Read More
    holyone April 21, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    easy. not too heavy. great settings for carpet piles... good buy!

    Read More
    byebird March 19, 2015
  • prolux Lite bagless Hepa
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think that this item is as lite as I expected it to be. I really got a work out pushing it around on my carpet but I think that it does a nice job.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 March 3, 2015
  • belt broke on first use
    Verified Purchase

    This will be more of a review of overstock - and if they can honor the warranty and repair this item

    Read More
    susan November 28, 2014
  • Good Quality Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter as a gift. It's a nice vacuum that accommodates both rugs and hardwood floors. Love not having to buy bags.

    Read More
    stella1225 November 28, 2014
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum may old style but it does the job. It is very easy to assemble out of the box and picks up every thing in its path. light weight now I don't mind vacuuming the hole apartment and seeing what is not still in my carpet at the end

    Read More
    susanwho November 27, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Having two German Shepherds and a cat, the hair becomes a real problem. This vacuum is the answer! I was so thrilled to not only receive it the very next day after ordering, also very happy with its performance Only wish the cord was a little longer. I would purchase again

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 November 17, 2014
  • Great litle vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vacuum because I was in the market for a new one. I like that it is compact, not too heavy, powerful, easy to empty and filters are washable.

    Read More
    barganshopperr November 12, 2014
  • Love the lift-off canister; doesn't turn corners
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely sold on the fact that, with the touch of a button, I can lift off the full canister and with another touch of a spring loaded lever, can empty this vacuum's contents into the garbage without getting the dust and dirt all over myself. What I wish it did better was turn corners and get into crevices. It's great for wide open spaces. In order to get to the corners and crevices, I've got to stop it, pull out the hose, attach the crevice device and start it up again. Then put all that away when I need to clean another open space. It's a lot of work for dust. Suction is great. I wasn't convinced it's 14lbs so I weighed it and it came in at 15.4lbs. Maybe my scale is off, which means I may actually weigh less, too. It's still heavy to carry and since they probably all are, don't let that stop you. Foot pedal on and off is a great idea. Sometimes, it takes two times to get the foot pressure right. Overall, it's doing what I need it to do. Maybe next time, I'd consider paying a bit more to get one that swivels and is a little less bulky with corners and those small place around the furniture.

    Read More
    lclvol June 22, 2014
  • Best vaccuum I have ever owned.

    I thought I had a pretty good vacuum before but this little jobby cleans better than any I have ever owned. Very easy to use. I haven't as yet cleaned the filters so can't give a review on that now. You just push a button to release the dirt collector and hold it over the trash can and push another button and wala ready to go again.

    Read More
    kbspeedy May 23, 2014
  • Prolux Lite Bagless HEPA Vacuum

    I love this vacuum! The suction power is great, and I love the pet vac. It is lightweight, and it picks up dirt great!! The price is great compared to other vacuums that are made as well as this one. I also like the fact that there are no throwaway bags or filters. There are just two washable filters that will last. I highly recommend this vacuum to anyone. Judy

    Read More
    siam2000 April 16, 2014
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Very light weight and vacuum's up everything.

    Read More
    dmchone79 April 4, 2014
Sponsored Links