Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional-grade Silicone 11x16.65-inch Baking Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    I bake cookies a lot, especially around this time of year...but year round. I have been using parchment paper and/or just spraying the cookie sheet with Pam. I finally saw these on Overstock.com and bought them and I do not know how I ever baked without them! So easy! No more Pam! Just wipe them off with a damp cloth when done, dry with a paper towel...then I roll them back up and store them in a paper bag together to keep dust off of them. Great for roasting vegetables or french fries...anything you use a baking sheet for. Do not fear buying these if you are a first timer! I did and, as I said earlier, I do not know how I ever baked without them!

    Read More
    s1l2m3s4 October 24, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Cookies slide off after baking, no grease needed. Works best with the air-type cookie sheet durung baking since theses are flexible.

    Read More
    mp775 January 11, 2010
  • Really good for cookie baking !
    Verified Purchase

    Silicone mats are the last word (so far) in stopping cookies from sticking to pans, we love them :)

    Read More
    gusr19 August 13, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift, the recipient was thrilled. Will buy one for myself.

    Read More
    marsha3 April 5, 2011
  • Great Baking Mat
    Verified Purchase

    YES! Exactly what I wanted! Price is right, and would definitely recommend it! Rg

    Read More
    nanarose79 April 1, 2011
  • Happy baker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. They arrived via US mail, quickly. The baking mats work wonderfully. I used them to bake cookies and was very impressed by how well the cookies came off the cookie sheets. They clean up easily with a damp cloth. I would recommend these without hesitation.

    Read More
    gongie55 March 14, 2011
  • Silcone baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this mat! No more greasing cookie sheets and fighting with parchment paper. And it is very easy to clean. I highly recommend it to anyone who bakes.

    Read More
    mellowdg February 17, 2011
  • baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly every time, I use it every time I bake.

    Read More
    Edith B. July 20, 2017
  • Baking Mat 11x16.65
    Verified Purchase

    This mat makes baking so much easier! A lot less cleaning and my cookie sheets are looking like new still!

    Read More
    tupproach July 6, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for several years, still works great, never need to grease a cookie sheet again.

    Read More
    tns1025 June 16, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Flexible material has really paid off! Quality is the BEST!!!

    Read More
    pookie48 September 30, 2016
  • wonderfully useful item for bakers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago and never rated it online. I use it all the time and it hold up well. Easy to wipe clean. Makes great cookies and fits my pan perfectly.

    Read More
    emma July 12, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet!! Great price!

    Read More
    AMY S. April 8, 2016
  • Good Kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    This baking mat is easy, flexible and light. Baking is made easier.

    Read More
    Renee B. March 16, 2016
  • Silicone Baking Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Valerie I. March 16, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using non-stick foil or parchment paper when using out baking sheet. I used this for the first time last night. We made frozen Fish filets and frozen french fries. The food turned out perfect. After the food was removed, there were pools of oil on the baking mat. I let it cool, rinsed it with hot water to get the excess oil off and then washed it by hand. Still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 18, 2016
  • Great little mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great! I can roll it up and it uses very little space for storage.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 7, 2016
  • does it job
    Verified Purchase

    its non stick and it works

    Read More
    thechoos December 22, 2015
  • Mym.myc
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, it was exactly what she wanted and works great!

    Read More
    Charlotte W. November 7, 2015
  • What's not to love...
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, great quality. Just exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    thocevar October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links