Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional-grade Silicone 11x16.65-inch Baking Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Flexible material has really paid off! Quality is the BEST!!!

    Read More
    pookie48 September 30, 2016
  • wonderfully useful item for bakers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago and never rated it online. I use it all the time and it hold up well. Easy to wipe clean. Makes great cookies and fits my pan perfectly.

    Read More
    emma July 12, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet!! Great price!

    Read More
    AMY S. April 8, 2016
  • Good Kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    This baking mat is easy, flexible and light. Baking is made easier.

    Read More
    Renee B. March 16, 2016
  • Silicone Baking Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Valerie I. March 16, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using non-stick foil or parchment paper when using out baking sheet. I used this for the first time last night. We made frozen Fish filets and frozen french fries. The food turned out perfect. After the food was removed, there were pools of oil on the baking mat. I let it cool, rinsed it with hot water to get the excess oil off and then washed it by hand. Still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 18, 2016
  • Great little mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is great! I can roll it up and it uses very little space for storage.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 7, 2016
  • does it job
    Verified Purchase

    its non stick and it works

    Read More
    thechoos December 22, 2015
  • Mym.myc
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, it was exactly what she wanted and works great!

    Read More
    Charlotte W. November 7, 2015
  • What's not to love...
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, great quality. Just exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    thocevar October 26, 2015
  • super baking essential
    Verified Purchase

    changed everything about making cookies - can't recommend enough - easy to clean, easy to use.

    Read More
    chillyvermonter August 7, 2015
  • NO MORE BURNED COOKIES!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A REALLY SPECIAL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. COULDN'T BELIEVE THIS SILICONE SHEET WORKS SO WELL. I PROBABLY SHOULD HAVE ORDERED 2!

    Read More
    lauren44 July 7, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with. This cooking/baking mat.

    Read More
    Judy Lee April 30, 2015
  • baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this baking mat, he uses it all the time.

    Read More
    shopper82028 February 18, 2014
  • needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted to try a product like this and this one definitely met my expactations.

    Read More
    karkids January 8, 2014
  • Good item to have in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Use this mat whenever I'm baking and it works well for my purposes

    Read More
    vtrue September 23, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, worked fine in the oven, but got old and dirty looking very quickly. Already threw it out. Waste of money.

    Read More
    auntbeebe August 29, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This are wonderful - use them for cookies to fish.... you will love them too!

    Read More
    melissab2010 January 15, 2013
  • cheaper than silpat
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this because it was less expensive than the silpat brand on amazon (it was almost $** for the same size). i've used this beyond the kitchen for crafting purposes as well. it's easy to clean and store - just lay flat or roll it up. very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    cornerkck2 December 20, 2012
  • good baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    have only used this mat twice for cookies but it is very thick and does the job. seems like it's going to be a well used product in my kitchen for alot less than the namebrand silpat. fits my cookie sheet perfectly

    Read More
    ardcp December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links