Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional-grade Silicone 11x16.65-inch Baking Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super baking essential
    Verified Purchase

    changed everything about making cookies - can't recommend enough - easy to clean, easy to use.

    Read More
    chillyvermonter August 7, 2015
  • NO MORE BURNED COOKIES!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A REALLY SPECIAL ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. COULDN'T BELIEVE THIS SILICONE SHEET WORKS SO WELL. I PROBABLY SHOULD HAVE ORDERED 2!

    Read More
    lauren44 July 7, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with. This cooking/baking mat.

    Read More
    Judy Lee April 30, 2015
  • baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this baking mat, he uses it all the time.

    Read More
    shopper82028 February 18, 2014
  • needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted to try a product like this and this one definitely met my expactations.

    Read More
    karkids January 8, 2014
  • Good item to have in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Use this mat whenever I'm baking and it works well for my purposes

    Read More
    vtrue September 23, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, worked fine in the oven, but got old and dirty looking very quickly. Already threw it out. Waste of money.

    Read More
    auntbeebe August 29, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This are wonderful - use them for cookies to fish.... you will love them too!

    Read More
    melissab2010 January 15, 2013
  • cheaper than silpat
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this because it was less expensive than the silpat brand on amazon (it was almost $** for the same size). i've used this beyond the kitchen for crafting purposes as well. it's easy to clean and store - just lay flat or roll it up. very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    cornerkck2 December 20, 2012
  • good baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    have only used this mat twice for cookies but it is very thick and does the job. seems like it's going to be a well used product in my kitchen for alot less than the namebrand silpat. fits my cookie sheet perfectly

    Read More
    ardcp December 7, 2012
  • Baking Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality cooking mat at an excellent price.

    Read More
    mtmade July 31, 2012
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the product. I made 2 types of cookies and they both came out flat. The baking pad seems like good quality, but the truth is in the product you bake and I was unhappy with them.

    Read More
    ogunquit March 14, 2012
  • baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    gave to a cookie baker and she loved how well it worked and no broken cookis

    Read More
    patmz9 February 8, 2012
  • great for baking cookies
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are great for baking cookies, and anything else you want to bake evenly without sticking. You can get them anywhere, but after much searching, Overstock was offering them for the lowest price. Fast shipping, too.

    Read More
    overstock9reviewer January 4, 2012
  • Super Baking Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This product enhances my baking skills. Easy to use and easy to wash. Perfect for the environment...using it again and again!!

    Read More
    oreo4 December 26, 2011
  • baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    I never had one of these before and really like it. The mat cleans up easily and you can just roll it up and slip it into a cabinet.

    Read More
    axlotl February 17, 2011
  • easy baking /clean up
    Verified Purchase

    A good non stick surface, easy clean up. for a half sheet pan it is a little small in the corners

    Read More
    uncleirving February 16, 2011
  • How did I bake without this?!
    Verified Purchase

    I used parchment paper for sooooo many years! Think of all the money I wasted! Wish I had bought this years ago. Don't hesitate to try the mat...it is wonderful!

    Read More
    becks444 January 25, 2011
  • Less waste and works great
    Verified Purchase

    I am a tree hugger and always looking for things to cut back the use of trash. I love these baking sheets compared to foil. The performance is excellent and the food just slips right off and no waste! They wash up easily as well. I gave all of the ones I ordered as gifts and everyone seemed to love them. Unlike one reviewer stated, mine most certainly came with care and use instructions. The instructions where very clear and concise on how to use these.

    Read More
    vegetariangirl January 7, 2011
  • silicone baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with my baking mat. Makes everything so neat and easy to clean up. The mat helps to keep your pans looking like new. No muss, ho fuss. So glad I tried it. ,

    Read More
    funnyoldlady December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links