Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99

At other retailer: $147.07

Save $94.08 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Style Reversible Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top Notch Board
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to cook and like working with natural wood cutting boards you will love this board. The size, construction of different beautiful color woods put together only enhances any kitchen. It is a solid 1.25' thick and will take heavy duty chopping. Our organization feeds forty or more men in a sitting and this board gets plenty of use. It is reversible and easy to maintain with regular applications of Butcher Block Oil. Look for years of use, great product.

    Read More
    parfour February 16, 2011
  • What's Not To Like?

    This cutting board is what it's represented to be. It's big and sturdy and actually very pretty. I didn't realize how puny and limited my old one was until I got this. It's so roomy. You can chop up lots of vegetables and arrange them in little piles waiting their turns to be used. It is not TOO heavy. It's just sturdy. I'm not particularly strong or musclebound and have no trouble moving it around. I really love Overstock.com. Especially on free shipping days!

    Read More
    junemaxwel March 19, 2011
  • What a chunk of wood!
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the other reviewer, I was hoping for a big wooden surface that wouldn't slide around when I was working on it. This thing is beautiful! I oiled it this morning and it's good to go for a long time. The cutting board I've been using for eons never did lie completely flat, and now that it's been washed and dried a million times, it's dished and ratty looking. My gorgeous new one is much thicker, much flatter and much heavier than the old one, and will be terrific for rolling out bread, too. It makes my kitchen look like a pro lives here. It came quickly (during our ice storm, in fact) and there were no problems whatsoever with this order. Thanx a million, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sweetie10 January 30, 2009
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. We've been looking for a wooden cutting board for months but couldn't justify spending $100+. This is just as good quality as the more expensive ones for about 1/2 the price.

    Read More
    roxmac September 3, 2011
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this board instead of buying a full butcher block counter which was too rich for my budget. I'm glad I did since the board is gorgeous and it really stands out on the inexpensive laminate counter I purchased. And on top of it, I am thrilled to know that it was made in the US. Very nice indeed. Well worth the $.

    Read More
    klout February 4, 2011
  • Too Heavy for Me
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I had no idea this cutting board was to be so heavy.....My fault I should have read the reviews. Howevere for those that are serious with cutting meat and having big barbecue,,,it's a good by for them!!

    Read More
    dawnstar9 March 24, 2010
  • Too large and heavy for most
    Verified Purchase

    Although the quality is excellent, the size and weight were much greater than what the picture indicated. I bought it as a gift and the receivers weren't sure they had a counter large enough to accommodate it.

    Read More
    dewittlady January 5, 2008
  • Excellet BIG cutting board, not for whimps!
    Verified Purchase

    Not for whimps! This board is substancial and heavy! Don't buy if you can't fit it in your sink to clean, (I have a farmhouse style sink and that make it easy to clean)

    Read More
    candace13 November 4, 2011
  • Sturdy cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a weighty, solid cutting board! the color is slightly darker than the picture but not a problem. I like ! It is very large, so be sure to measure your space well.

    Read More
    dmroque August 10, 2011
  • Good but huge
    Verified Purchase

    Great board, but check your space measurements as this board is huge, and very heavy. The quality is outstanding and I think it will last a long time.

    Read More
    rita51 May 28, 2010
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this board!!! It is a little bit grainy at first but once you oil it one or tow times with mineral oil it is perfect!!! It's big enough to do anything, but small enough to fit on a counter with a can opener and knife block behind it. Beautiful colering

    Read More
    mtbamb April 26, 2010
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is HUGE. Yes, I wanted large one, but WOW! It's heavy, beautifully oiled, and has a great surface. I'm almost afraid to unwrap it! I did a bit of research about whether to get wood or another style of cutting board and decided on wood (renewable, bacteria die because there's nothing to feed on, etc). Now I have to decide if this goes into a cupboard or out on the counter. It's so pretty!

    Read More
    kthree January 15, 2010
  • Cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. A little bigger than I thought but looks great on my counter

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very happy.

    Read More
    terrispal1 April 30, 2017
  • Love Love Love this💗💗💗💗
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this board! The main reason I bought this board was because it is reversible! One side for your meat, and flip it for your veggies etc. I discovered after using it that it is the PERFECT size for foe everything!!! When I am prepping there is room to slice,dice, mince , etc. but you have enough room for your prep bowls! If you purchase this board be SURE to OIL THE WHOLE BOARD DOWN!!! It is important, for your board will crack and warp if you don't! I use just some plain ole vegetable oil! No need to buy the expensive board oils! I oil it every other day for the first week and then I repeat about once a month! It is well worth the money!!!

    Read More
    Sheri D. April 19, 2017
  • Good cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hardwood, made in America. Once oiled, its held up well so far and looks great.

    Read More
    Casey U. March 21, 2017
  • durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This board is very nice. It's simple, natural, thick and sturdy. Customer service at Catskill told me the only treatment the wood has had is mineral oil. Seems to be very good quality.

    Read More
    Mary T. February 2, 2017
  • Wow what a great cutting board!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of wood - the variations, the weight and construction of this cutting board! It's beautiful!! LOVE IT and highly recommend it! Also, it's made in the good ole USA - love that as well.

    Read More
    kdwynn January 25, 2017
  • Excellent. My sister loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Ibid! I have stated my opinion in the title

    Read More
    Martha C. January 9, 2017
  • perfect size and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy for any home. I use it everyday. love the way it's very chunky.

    Read More
    Irene E. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links