Today: $56.09

At other retailer: $147.07

Save $90.98 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Style Reversible Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Very happy.

    Read More
    terrispal1 April 30, 2017
  • Love Love Love this💗💗💗💗
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this board! The main reason I bought this board was because it is reversible! One side for your meat, and flip it for your veggies etc. I discovered after using it that it is the PERFECT size for foe everything!!! When I am prepping there is room to slice,dice, mince , etc. but you have enough room for your prep bowls! If you purchase this board be SURE to OIL THE WHOLE BOARD DOWN!!! It is important, for your board will crack and warp if you don't! I use just some plain ole vegetable oil! No need to buy the expensive board oils! I oil it every other day for the first week and then I repeat about once a month! It is well worth the money!!!

    Read More
    Sheri D. April 19, 2017
  • Good cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hardwood, made in America. Once oiled, its held up well so far and looks great.

    Read More
    Casey U. March 21, 2017
  • durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This board is very nice. It's simple, natural, thick and sturdy. Customer service at Catskill told me the only treatment the wood has had is mineral oil. Seems to be very good quality.

    Read More
    Mary T. February 2, 2017
  • Wow what a great cutting board!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality of wood - the variations, the weight and construction of this cutting board! It's beautiful!! LOVE IT and highly recommend it! Also, it's made in the good ole USA - love that as well.

    Read More
    kdwynn January 25, 2017
  • Excellent. My sister loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Ibid! I have stated my opinion in the title

    Read More
    Martha C. January 9, 2017
  • perfect size and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great buy for any home. I use it everyday. love the way it's very chunky.

    Read More
    Irene E. September 7, 2016
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter and it makes her kitchen counter much more functional.

    Read More
    gramintruckee August 26, 2016
  • Nice board
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find a cutting board that is this size for the same price. Not as smooth as others, but for the price it is good. Nice thickness so it stays in place but isn't too heavy to move around. We bought it for rolling dough and it works great.

    Read More
    Gregory G. March 14, 2016
  • Love this cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one about a year ago and loved it, so I bought another one.

    Read More
    Brenda K. February 27, 2016
  • Barbara L
    Verified Purchase

    This cutting board is a 5 star item. It's thick and very nice wood. You do need to turn it over often and use the reverse side so it won't warp.

    Read More
    Rodney L. February 17, 2016
  • Lisa G.
    Verified Purchase

    The best cutting board I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 12, 2016
  • Love this cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of space to get everything cut up and not have it falling all over the counter. It is heavy if you are putting it in and put of the pantry but worth it.

    Read More
    nj10 February 10, 2016
  • huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cutting board. It is a lot bigger than expected.

    Read More
    Helen R. January 9, 2016
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very good quality

    Read More
    Stacey G. January 7, 2016
  • MJS- Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and love that I can set up the IPad, which I use often while I cook. I bought 2 and gave one to my sister-in-law and she loves hers too.

    Read More
    MJ S. January 4, 2016
  • Good board to cut on but it's HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to move around; you have to bring the pot/pan to the board to swipe the ingredients in. You won't be picking this up and taking it to the pot/pan. That said, it's sturdy, nice to cut on, and looks good.

    Read More
    Joshua K. December 19, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Yup!! whats not to like the board is so good that I moved my granite counter top over one inch to accommodate a second board so as to cover my sink, Great boards good price. Happy camper here.

    Read More
    Robert C. November 24, 2015
  • Great Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and workmanship!!

    Read More
    krinoldo November 24, 2015
  • Very pleased pastry afficienado
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely excellent pastry board -- made in the USA.

    Read More
    Raven Black November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links