Today: $92.49

At other retailer: $202.79

Save $110.30 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Style Large Reversible Cutting Board w/ Juice Groove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large cutting & presentation board
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully Made in USA board of quality wood. Great for cutting and presenting large quantities of meats with a juice groove around the edges. Just right for large briskets or hams. I have several cutting boards of various sizes for different uses inside or outdoors - I really like the 1 1/4 thickness for a solid foundation that doesn't slip even though it doesn't have feet on the bottom side. Good heavy weight board. If you are looking for a large size cutting board, you will really like this one, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Bob Alligood May 18, 2016
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This is as huge as it says. Very solid, seems to be high quality with a good finish. Very thick with a deep juice groove. Same company does make a 20x16 which will fit in more kitchens. Don't forget butcher block oil to keep it in good shape!

    Read More
    Pdm December 31, 2015
  • Love this cutting board

    It is big and it has been used daily for about six years. I oil the board to keep it in tip top condition.

    Read More
    nanomug November 27, 2015
  • Amazing cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I smoke a lot and large pieces of meat, brisket, pork shoulders, ribs....you get the idea. I was looking for a board that was big enough to handle various items and had a fluid track. When I ordered this I had no idea what I was in for. This thing is a BEAST! It easily holds anything I have to cut up and keeps the mess down. If you're serious about needing a large cutting board this is it. It even looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser60647 November 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and beautifully made!

    Read More
    OstkUser52106 October 7, 2015
  • Perfect for the BBQ/Grilling person.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cutting board for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! He cooks on the smoker most weekends and the board is perfect for large items such as a slab of ribs.

    Read More
    lawyerlaura January 5, 2015
  • Extra Large/Great Deal🍴
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is the cook in our family. He generally uses professional cooking equipment. While he cooks, I search the web for deals on cooking items. He has been talking about replacing his large cutting board. I have to admit I was surprised to see how expensive the large boards are! This is an excellent deal! If you read the description you will find they are offering the large one that is reversible with juice groove on one side. This board is extremely large. You could probably put two cooked turkeys on it. My husband loves it and uses it so often he leaves it next to the stove top, looks like we have a butcher block counter! Also note this board weighs in at 27lbs, it's no light weight! We highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    shopalot8 October 9, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been comparing cutting boards for some time, but could not afford a $300+ cutting board for one this size. I wanted a cutting board to place over my cooktop for added counter space and a cleaner look. This cutting board is perfect and you can't beat the price. Someone mentioned in an earlier post that they were disappointed that it was only one cutting board and not a set of three. I did enough research that I wasn't expecting three as the same picture is on all websites. You just have to make sure you are paying for the size you want. I have the 20x30.

    Read More
    eavmom June 13, 2012
  • Beware misleading picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture for this product is totally incorrect! This product is a single, extremely large cutting board that is approximately the size of a Honda Civic. It is *not* three reasonable-sized cutting boards. Even though I complained vociferously after buying two of these, OverStock has still not updated the picture. I know...I really should know better than to rely on just the picture, but I've never been burned by a misleading picture before now. Regardless, it is a very well-made Civic-sized cutting board.

    Read More
    cheetomonster October 11, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My new husband tends to splash and spill and make a huge mess when he cooks, and I usually clean up afterward. I wanted a VERY LARGE cutting board that would give him space to enjoy cooking, while limiting the disaster area to one confined space for me to clean up. This board gave me exactly what I need.

    Read More
    susanclaire March 7, 2010
  • Great cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cutting board. It is huge and heavy. It won't slide around while you are using it. It is very competitively priced. My only complaint concerns the finish of the board, it's a little rough and fuzzy.

    Read More
    tetigistus October 31, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John G. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser738204 December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven Z. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links