Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Carbon Steel 3-piece Frypan Set with Ceramic Nonstick Coating

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Average Set
    Verified Purchase

    You must clean these thoroughly after each use in order to keep them looking good - The non stick coating began to wear off after about a month of daily use/cleaning.

    Read More
    Joanne R. September 30, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Too light. Nonstick coating wore out quickly.

    Read More
    may p. April 23, 2015
  • Worst frypan set ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set having in mind that it will work with induction cooktop and I thought what a great deal but now I understand why they were so inexpensive. First one I used was small size and just by trying to make eggs pan completely burned and ruined my cooktop from inside because they are not made for induction. So off course I threw that one away and tried the middle one by making crepes and oh boy I wish I never did because if I thought that I ruined my cooktop first time little did I know.... To sum it up second pan burned same as first one and now my very expensive cooktop is completely ruined.

    Read More
    jasmina99 February 2, 2015
  • Awesome pan set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value for my buck. I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was liked by the receipient

    Read More
    clare2e January 13, 2015
  • Ceramic Nonstick Carbon Steel 3 piece Frypan Set
    Verified Purchase

    These pans both stick, and heat very unevenly. I will donate these pans to charity and feel sorry for whoever tries to use them.

    Read More
    Chanette O. January 6, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The two small pans seem to be okay but the large pan had the coating come off on hamburger when we fried it. Dangerous.

    Read More
    MURIEL December 31, 2014
  • Quite awful
    Verified Purchase

    these pans heat unevenly, the handle fets hotter than it should, very thin, cheaply made. I guess you get what you pay for. Seeing 'ceramic' i assumed a better quality.

    Read More
    pbranco September 24, 2014
  • gets hot fast!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how fast the pan heats. They're lightweight and thin but not cheap. THe carbon steel heats twice a sfast as any other pan I've used. I like to heat a cast iron skillet for three minutes before using. This pan takes about 1.5 minutes and transfers the heat almost too quickly, watch for hot spots. I've needed to adjust my cooking style; I cook a lot. The ceramic coating is so nice too, doesn't give off fumes and is just as non-stick as teflon. I'm not sure if you can use metal utensils on it, haven't tried that yet.

    Read More
    sallypass January 2, 2014
  • These are all their're represented to be...
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pans and are all they are presented to be. Cooking and cleaning are a breeze.

    Read More
    shelly1222 December 22, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good value. quality better than most. holding up better than the cheaper ones.

    Read More
    dixie22 November 26, 2013
  • They ar perty good bot not excelent...
    Verified Purchase

    They are petty good bot not excellent... I was expecting a none stick pan and it does stick...

    Read More
    sonianov April 11, 2013
  • Professional Carbon Steel 3-piece Frypan Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a present for my husband at Christmas. He could not have been happier. Excellent quality and a must for the housewarming or wedding present or the young people moving away. Can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    yellowrose755 February 6, 2013
  • not reccomended

    I gave these pans to my sister for christmas and they were not good . Outside finish came off the 1st time they were used. I will be returning them .

    Read More
    darusanaex January 2, 2013
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Received the pans and they were broken out of the box.

    Read More
    brokenshipping December 18, 2012
  • Best cooking set
    Verified Purchase

    Best cooking set I have bougth in a long time;I cooked salmon the other nite, and it turned so good that I donot why Y delayed the purchase. I recomend it to anibody looking to replece a cooking se.

    Read More
    bsolorzano2 August 25, 2012
  • Pro Frypans
    Verified Purchase

    We were truly disappointed inthis product. Despite being labeled as non-stick professional pans, they were horrible. As I said, they discolor quickly, and even on low and medium heat, eggs, grilled sandwiches and meats stuck to the pan. We had to coat them in oil to lessen the ability to stick.

    Read More
    claudia323 August 18, 2012
  • Bad non-stick coating
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pans, and after two uses and hand washing the large pan lost its non-stick qualities. I did not us the smallest pan, and only used the middle pan once. So I do not know if this was a fluke or not. I returned all the pans.

    Read More
    skipdallas July 13, 2012
  • Ceramic Frypans so easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Ceramic Nonstick frypans. It takes very little oil (I use 1 TBS) to pan fry foods. And cleaning up is a breeze. Just wipe with a paper towel, rinse with soap and water, dry thoroughly. I use low-med heat and save energy too.

    Read More
    vhord620 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links